English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (59 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Gigi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I love it. It is perfect for my IPad mini.

Rotatable Design PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pedro Pino
  • Feb 03, 2013

malisimooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Rotatable Design PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Фжер Жамаль
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2013

очень крассивый чехол с подставкой, хотя не то что ожидал но нечего/

Rotatable Design PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Garry P
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered my iPad case from MiniInTheBox because of there fantastic reputation,
I had placed an order before for wii controllers that we still use today, my current product arrived as stated and is 100% great quality, better than cheaper equivalents on the Internet that I had bought locally. and after using it ended up in the bin after 2 weeks. so stick to a company you can rely on for service and quality.
I was concerned on delivery times, so I had contacted customer support whilst tracking my parcel, They replied fast with support and advise for me. I think the bank holiday weekends delayed the process. but all turned out as expected.

Highly Recommended, Good quality products that will last. Honest delivery deadlines.
Great customer support. will most certainly buy from you next time.
Thank You once again Mini In The Box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aschavel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

This is a really nice cover that also serves as a stand. Ipad stays in place. It's very convenient.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Junior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

This IS by far the best cover I've EVER bought. The quality is second to none and I was over the moon when it finally came. Definitely recommend this for any mini iPad owners and will certainly use this site again. Took a little longer to arrive (I appreciate its coming from HK to the UK) but well worth the wait and definitely worth the money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Susan Delahunty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

Fits well and provides the needed support in both vertical and horizontal planes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By IPAD Mini Case
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2012

This case is of excellent quality and very reasonably priced here at MiniInTheBox. I checked the price in the store and it was double the price here. It fits the IPAD Mini perfectly. Delivery is very fast. Order arrives quickly. Excellent service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Svend Erik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2014

Opfylder fuldt ud forventningerne. Rigtig godt køb, udmærket kvalitet. Leveret før forventet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PPP
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Ihan jees suojus. Urat jotka pitää iPadia pystyssä ajan myötä kulahtaa ja padi vähän lipsuu mutta ehdottomasti hintansa väärtti :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 SAMDI Vintage Envelop Style Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
20% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Litchi Pattern Full Body Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Solid Color Transparent Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sweet Home Pattern Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Litchi Case with Card Slot and Matte Back Cover for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Optional Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Diamond Rotating PU Leather Case w/ Stand for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 16.99
 PU Leather Case w/ Stand and Handle for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Eiffel Tower Pattern PU Leather Case w/ Stand for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
10% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Elegant Design Leather Case w/ Stand for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest