English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (59 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Tony Michel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

Excellent produit très bien adapté pour une utilisation optimal de l iPad mini.rapport qualité prix excellent produit à recommander vivement .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ángela Paredes
  • Feb 13, 2013

Recibí la funda sin problema alguno, fue un regalo genial para mi padre, un diseño muy sobrio y elegante. ¡Gracias Mini in the box!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jose Venegas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2013

Recibido sin problemas y sin costes arancelarios. Tiempo de entrega muy prolongado, casi 45 dias.
El producto con bastante calidad y un excelente precio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Junior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

This IS by far the best cover I've EVER bought. The quality is second to none and I was over the moon when it finally came. Definitely recommend this for any mini iPad owners and will certainly use this site again. Took a little longer to arrive (I appreciate its coming from HK to the UK) but well worth the wait and definitely worth the money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tinou41
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

produit parfait correspond à l'annonce merci!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Susan Delahunty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

Fits well and provides the needed support in both vertical and horizontal planes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Clélia Corrêa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Excelente o produto. Recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TROLLIET
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Bon produit - pratique - à recommander .
et toujours emballage et expédition TOP
(juste un bemol sur les frais de livraison gratuit, il faudrait nous rappeler qu'à la place nous payons des frais de douanes ..au moins équivalent ou + cher que seraient les frais d'expédition.)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marc Jansen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Zeer goede prijs/kwaliteit, perfecte levering.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maite
  • Jan 01, 2013

Estoy contenta con la funda, encaja perfectamente y es muy económica comparada con la oferta que hay actualmente de originales y compatibles.
Pero cuidado! El problema que tuve fue con la empresa de reparto, UPS, que me cobró 25 euros extra para entregarme el paquete (que se suponía que tenía los gastos de envío gratuitos) alegando gastos de aduana por ser un producto enviado desde Asia.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 SAMDI Vintage Envelop Style Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
25% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Sweet Home Pattern Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
12% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Litchi Case with Card Slot and Matte Back Cover for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Optional Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Diamond Rotating PU Leather Case w/ Stand for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 16.99
 PU Leather Case w/ Stand and Handle for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Eiffel Tower Pattern PU Leather Case w/ Stand for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
12% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Elegant Design Leather Case w/ Stand for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest