English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (1478 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rowena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2013

Ben super blij met deze hoes. Het is functioneel. Je kan je ipad op verschillende manieren zetten om te typen. Het uiterlijk van de hoes oogt heel netjes en strak. Veel mensen zijn onder de indruk als zij het zien. Het typen gaat heel fijn is maar net hoe jij het wilt houden en prettiger vindt.

360 Degree Rotating Flip Case Cover Swivel Stand For iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors) 360 Degree Rotating Flip Case Cover Swivel Stand For iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Марина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

чехол хороший, качественный, только резинка черная, было бы неплохо, если бы она была в цвет чехла

360 Degree Rotating Flip Case Cover Swivel Stand For iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emmanuelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

J'adore ! cette housse permet la rotation! facile à mettre! ipad très bien protégé! housse très jolie en plus!

360 Degree Rotating Flip Case Cover Swivel Stand For iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eva B.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Ordinato il prodotto in data 9 dicembre mi è arrivato in data 11 gennaio; la cover era perfettamente imballata e assolutamente in linea con le mie aspettative.
Se la spesa non è eccessiva e non avete fretta vi consiglio di utilizzare questo sito.
Allego foto del prodotto.

360 Degree Rotating Flip Case Cover Swivel Stand For iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sigurd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Dette er et fantastisk produkt! Det ser skikkelig stilig ut! Jeg har en følelse av at den blir godt beskytta også. Tusen takk Miniinthebox.com:)

360 Degree Rotating Flip Case Cover Swivel Stand For iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors) 360 Degree Rotating Flip Case Cover Swivel Stand For iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ahmet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

çok güzel bi kılıf çıktı. malzeme kalitesi çok güzel.

360 Degree Rotating Flip Case Cover Swivel Stand For iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yiorgoshania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2013

very nice quality of leather.... but the plastic back is.....bad,
in almost 15 days of nice use it broken the plastic rotatable circle!!!!
look photo.......
UPDATE 18/SEPT/2013
BUT.... MiniInTheBox.com have the best Customer Service.
Always we trust your Customer Service. THANKS VERY customer service of your Company FOR IMMEDIATE RESPONSE OF AFFECTED PRODUCT. YOU HAVE THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AND RECOMMEND YOU TO ALL for quality and prompt service.
Fanatically YOUR CLIENT
Thanks for your respond.
Recommended to buy.

360 Degree Rotating Flip Case Cover Swivel Stand For iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors) 360 Degree Rotating Flip Case Cover Swivel Stand For iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mmakhoj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

Nice products .....thank you

I like to buy from u

360 Degree Rotating Flip Case Cover Swivel Stand For iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiiara_queen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2014

PROS 1) Fast shipping (came earlier than expected); 2) Item as described and it fits perfectly my ipad mini

CONS 1) The clasp to close the case is very fragile and sooner or later it will fall out. 2) Not very happy with the black strap too

360 Degree Rotating Flip Case Cover Swivel Stand For iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors) 360 Degree Rotating Flip Case Cover Swivel Stand For iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tobarbosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2016

A capa funciona muito bem, prende direito no equipamento, com boa durabilidade.

360 Degree Rotating Flip Case Cover Swivel Stand For iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest