English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Ebonangy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

I love this case. Its sturdy and nice for the mini ipad

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Super
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

The case is just what I need for my I pad mimi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ottima custodia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

ottima custodia spedizione veloce e sicura tutto come da previsione

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Janiaud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2013

Dommage k le délais était si long autrement j aurais garde ma commande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cecilia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2013

Excelente producto! Me llego muy rapido a Monterrey Mexico. 5 dias aprox.
Se detiene perfectamente el ipad. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sylvie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

Love the colour and design. The construction is not that stable when using it as a stand, but it is good enough, as I mainly bought it as a stylish protection for in my purse.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Talie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

J'aime bien la couleur, mais parfois mon IPad tombe - les raies ne sont pas assez profondes. Il se tient debout mieux horizontalement que verticalement. Mais ca protege bien! Je l'ai depuis 3 semaines et aux coins les tissues ont deja commencé à se décoller, c'est dommage...

It stays up better horizontally then vertically, the colour is great but I have him for 2 weeks and the edges've already started to get unstuck. Though it does protect your machine from traumas..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pieni voti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

ottimo materiale, ottima protezione e stabilita!!...consigliatissimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 360 Degree Rotating Flip Case Cover Swivel Stand For Apple iPad Mini (Assorted Colors)
27% buyUSD $ 6.60
 Lichee Pattern PU Leather Case with 360 Degree Rotating Swivel for iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cartoon Pattern PU Leather Case with 360 Degree Rotating and Stand for iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Folding Design Ultrathin PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Transparent Designs TPU Hard Case for iPad Mini
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad Mini (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Simple Design Soft TUP Case for iPad Mini (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.47
 Elegant Design Leather Case with Stand for iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Litchi Grain 360 Degree Rotatable PU Leather Case for iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Simple Style Hard Case for iPad Mini (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Enkay Soft PU Protective Case with Stand for Apple iPad Mini/iPad Mini 2
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Protective Hard Case with Frosted Surface for iPad Mini (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Exquisite Map Design Rotatable PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad mini
2% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Exquisite Design PU Leather Case with Stand, Hand Grip and Sound Enhancement for iPad mini(Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Retro Style The Old Glory Pattern Durable PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad mini
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cartoon Design Case with Stand for iPad mini
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Rotatable Flower Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad mini
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Simple Design PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Enkay Soft PU Protective Case with Stand for Apple iPad Mini
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Crocodile Skin PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Retro Style The Union Jack Pattern Durable PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad mini
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Three-Fold PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad mini
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 OK Designs Ultrathin TPU Case for iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Exquisite PU Leather Pouches for iPad mini and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest