English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (272 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Raissa Sá
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

Excelente, amei a case, muito linda mesmo. Super delicada bem embalada, e fofa !
pena que demorou quase 2 meses pra chegar , fora isso tudo perfeito, sem dano e os produtos vinheram tudo certinhos, então ja vou fazer meu segundo pedido no site, adorei bjs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

Es todavía mas bonita en directo, tiene brillitos, pero no se desprende purpurina ni nada por el estilo, encaja perfectamente y es muy ligera.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Melanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Precies 30 dagen levertijd, maar ik ben er blij mee!
Hij past perfect om mijn iPhone4, er af krijgen is helaas wel een probleem haha

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Emmanuelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

Coque magnifique : aspect légèrement granulé et pailleté, vraiment superbe !

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Izabel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

A Capa é extremamente linda, aparentemente é forte e tem um design lindo. Nota 9, porque a demora foi grande, tirando isso.. tudo certinho

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by capinhas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

Minhas capinhas chegaaaram :D e são perfeitas, muito lindas, cores perfeitas e ótima qualidade

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Juliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Minhas capinhas chegaram em cerca de 1 mes, paguei dia 29/01/13 e recebi 6/03/13, demorou um pouquinho mas valeu muito a pena, adorei a minha encomenda, tudo bem embrulhado e fechado, ótima qualidade, veio tudo certinho, adorei e com certeza irei fazer mais compras.
Parabéns MiniInTheBox!

PS: pensei que a capinha de coelho era rosa mas na verdade é vermelha, mas mesmo assim amei e recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enas.ibraheem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

It's so pretty and shiny!!! I would recommend it people who like cute stuff

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lizett.aliz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

Preciosoooo me encanto los brillitos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bibiabigail2008
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2014

Achei a loja excelente, os produtos vieram em perfeitas condições! estou apaixonada por minhas capinhas e muito em breve farei novas comprar! E ahh, demorou menos de 20 dias pra chegar, entrega rápida demais, recomendoooo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest