English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4 (323 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by b.bernal103
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

It looks good, but if you look close you can tell it was painted on quite sloppily. For only 80 cents, it is fantastic.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michaelact
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

È carino ma troppo piccolo non mi entra! Non lo consiglio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isaisthebest
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

Love it! Cute and delicate. The green paint it's a little messy on the inner border of the leaf, but I don't care much (and for the price I didn't expect some super quality ring). But it's definitely well done. One notice: the circumference of the ring is really small, I don't really mind because my finger are thin, but if you don't have small hands be aware of this.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neverthe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2014

Неплохое кольцо, но большое) Легко налазит даже на большой палец. Заказ шёл чуть больше 30 дней.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2017

Jolie, colorée, sympa. Elle n'est pas ajustable et taille petit, mais en bague de phalange, ça va très bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mi_alma_106
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

Tuve dudas sobre la talla y el acabado, pero me quedan bien en el dedo medio , ni suelto ni ajustado. El color de la hoja se escapa un poco del borde de la hoja pero es casi imperceptible.
Me encanta :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trabbix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

El color es un verde azulado precioso, era lo que quería. Si bien solo me va en el meñique, no me ha decepcionado. Llegó dentro del plazo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jason Corning
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2015

Awesome. I already want 10 more.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jill Money-Hudson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2015

I love it! It is great. I am so glad to have ordered this.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by monikastrzepka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

So pretty! it's really cute for people that love nature, thank you so much (:

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest