English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (177 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ferenc.gimesy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2016

Az ár-érték arány megfelelő, jól működik.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jre.huizinga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2017

Het horloge is eenvoudig te koppelen aan je telefoon. Naast stappentellen, diverse alarmen krijg je ook informatie van je telefoon op je horloge.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hellkin_000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2017

Es justo como en la imagen, útil, cool y a muy buen precio. La caja esta muy bien para seguir guardándolo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jefrun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

Une montre connectée à ce prix, c'est génial! Fonctionne parfaitement ;-
Livraison rapide, en plus... Et elle est belle, elle fait sensation.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (12) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Erick Cortés
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2017

Excelente reloj, con un diseño innovador y deportivo. La combinación de colores y las funciones que tiene me agresión mucho...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ruslan.biyukov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2017

All functions is working. Can call and accept calls, write and view messages, listen music. But I will hardly use any of this functions because I can't pair it with my Bluetooth headset.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dungtran1602
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2016

*The Item above verygood about the price and Quality.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johnsoncharlese38
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2016

This has to be one of the best shopping sites that I have ever visited and ordered products from, very reliable and on the time shipping! Always has just what I am looking for and with its great prices I am saving more money that can be used to order many other product! I highly recommend ordering and shopping from this site! Sincerely, Erik J

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by racfraser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2016

It is good value for the money not sure how long you can leave it before you have to recharge the batteries as I have only had it 24 hrs and battery seem half full

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Salaljamal3
  • Jun 20, 2016

i like it ... i hope i can get one for free :-

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 RWATCH M26 Wearable Smartwatch,Media Control/Hands-Free Calls/Pedometer/Anti-lost for Android/iOS
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s M26 Smart Watch Rwatch Bluetooth Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Smartwatch Long Standby Calories Burned Pedometers Camera Touch Screen Information Hands-Free Calls Anti-lostActivity Tracker Sleep
1% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Smart Watch T8 Clock With Sim Card Slot 2.0 MP Camera Push Message Bluetooth Connectivity Android Phone Smartwatch T8
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 0.96 Inch Color Touch Screen Smart Bracelet  Water Proof Long Standby Calories Burned Pedometers  Heart Rate Monitor for Ios Android Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 31.34
 YY Men\'s Woman DZ09 Smart Watch Rwatch Bluetooth Watch
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 KimLink® V8 Smartwatch Camera Touch Screen Hands-Free Calls Pedometer Remote Control Fitness Tracker
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 LXW-282 MTK2501 Bluetooth 4.0 IP67 Genuine Leather Band Dialer SMS Pedometer Remote Camera Find Phone Anti Lost Music Compass
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 DGZ Hot Sale Smart Watch GT08 1.54" Support Memory card Slot Pedometer Smartwatch for any Android phones
1% buyUSD $ 11.39
 U8 Smart Bluetooth Wrist Watch Fashion Smartwatch U Watch For iPhone Android
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Smart Watch Clock Bluetooth Support Sim Card Sync Notifier Connectivity For Apple Android Phone
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Smartwatch Long Standby Calories Burned Pedometers Touch Screen Distance Tracking Anti-lost Message Control Camera ControlActivity
2% buyUSD $ 12.34
 MTK6260A Z50 Smart Watch Can Be Worn To Call The Bluetooth Full Touch-Screen Phone Card
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 SKMEI® 9106  Men\'s Woman Watch Men\'s Woman Watch Personalized Business Men Watch Creative Fashion Watch Wild Quartz Watch 30 Meters Waterproof
3% buyUSD $ 14.24
 Smart BraceletWater Resistant / Water Proof Long Standby Calories Burned Pedometers Exercise Record Sports Heart Rate Monitor Touch
3% buyUSD $ 9.49
 V06 Bluetooth 4.0 Smart Watch Heart Rate Blood Pressure Alcohol Allergy Test Sports Fitness Tracker for Android iOS
3% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Kimlink® Q18 Smart Watch Phone Bluetooth Camera SIM SD Card Smartwatch for Android
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Men\'s U8 Smart Watch Bluetooth V3.0 Hand-Free Call Function
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Smart Watch Q18 with Touch Screen Camera  for Android and IOS Phone
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 HHY New T8M Smart Watch Heart Rate Monitoring Bluetooth Call Step Motion Tracking Remote Control Self Timer Smart Bracelet Watch Android IOS
5% buyUSD $ 31.99
 CD5 Smart Bracelet Calories Burned Pedometers Health Care Alarm Clock Distance Tracking Temperature Display Information Sleep Tracker USB
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Smartwatch Video Camera GPS Hands-Free Calls Message Control Camera Control Audio Activity Tracker Sleep Tracker Timer Stopwatch Find My
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 HHY Bluetooth Smartwatch DZ09 Sport Pedometer Multilingual Camera Android IOS Millet Mobile Phone
6% buyUSD $ 10.44
 Smartwatch Camera Hands-Free Calls Audio Activity Tracker Bluetooth3.0 2G SIM Card
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 LED Watch Date Red Digital Rectangle Dial Rubber Band
6% buyUSD $ 1.42
 Dashboard LED Version Promotional Car Watch Sector Sports Men Wrist Aviation Led Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 HHY New LED Watches Men And Women Watches Color Rubber Creative Digital Watches
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
BTest