English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (153 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by yurifoborghi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

The cover is excellent, but I've received a different color.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ronda G
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

This was the right fit. I'm glad I was able to keep one out of the three items that I ordered. My phone needs to be protected. I was shocked, but glad it came with a screen protector.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by terryq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

good, I like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by StevenGorry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

Very good I would use again. Extremely useful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marioschatzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

great product just what i was expecting

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stinaloveee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

great case. fits great on phone. will definitely be ordering more in more colors.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

Great craftmanship for the price. great product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r.feiken
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2014

very good case and it is very strong.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sweetacha05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2015

Excellent product. Looks exactly like the picture in the website. Love the quality and good service.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sweetacha05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

Excellent product. Looks exactly like the picture in the website. Love the quality and good service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 S Shape Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 mini I9190
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather for Samsung  Galaxy S8/S7edge/S7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case for Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Flower Soft TPU S7 Edge S7
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Phone Case TPU Material IMD Process Feather Pattern HD Flash Powder Phone Case S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S6
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 S8 Plus Case Cover Flamingo Pattern Painted High Penetration TPU Material Soft Case Phone Case For S7 S7 Edge
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Watercolor Flowers Pattern Soft Ultra-thin TPU Back Cover For Samsung GalaxyS7 edge/S7/S6 edge/S6 edge plus/S6/S5/S4
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge case TPU Soft transparent Case S7 S6 S5 S4 Edge PLUS S8 PLUS S8
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Transparent Silicone Back Cover for Samsung S5 I9600
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Leather Dirt-resistant Flip Wallet Cover Case For Samsung Galaxy S6 Active/S5 Active/S4 Active/S5 Mini/S4 Mini/S3 Mini
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Phone Case TPU Material Wind Chimes Pattern Painted Phone Case S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S6
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus S6 cases wu chun Lips 2 Soft Material For Compatibility TPU for S7 Edge S7
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Back Cover Transparent Body Transparent TPU Soft Transparent Galaxy S7 edge / Galaxy S7 / Galaxy S6 edge / Galaxy S6
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Phone Case TPU Material Cat Pattern Painted Phone Case S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S6
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest