English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (84 reviews)
Write a review
  • By andy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

Items received in good order and great working condition.

S-Video AV Cable for Wii/Wii U (Gray)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Antonella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2014

Buongiorno. Stamattina sono contentissima.
Per Natale mi era stata regalata la Wii.
Appena aperta, il mio cane aveva mangiato il cavo AV della Wii con 3 connettori RCA, ed io non potevo più giocarci. E' stato difficilissimo trovare questo cavo, anche volendolo comprare originale. Purtroppo Nintendo vende il cavo AV solo con 5 connettori TV RCA.
Grazie al vostro sito, grazie a miniInthebox.com, ho acquistato il cavo ad un prezzo eccezionale e quando mi arriverà potrò di nuovo giocare alla Wii.
Grazie, grazie, grazie di cuore. Il vostro sito è veramente Super!!! <3
Saluti a tutto lo staff dall'Italia.

S-Video AV Cable for Wii/Wii U (Gray)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Antonio Garcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2013

Muy buena calidad os lo recomiendo

S-Video AV Cable for Wii/Wii U (Gray)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amazingman1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2015

Je ne pas encore recu le câble mais je sait très bien que je le recevrait. Les produits que j'ai déjà commandé sur ce site était identique à la description. Certe, le délai de livraison est un peu long mais ça en vaut la peine ; puisque, niveau qualité/prix, c'est vraiment intéressant. Aussi, sacher que j'ai toujours recu les colis intactes. En fonction du produit commandé et du pays de destination, le délai de livraison varie de 2 semaines à 2/3 mois. Le câble à l'air d'être le même que sur les photos. Le câble wii qui apparaît sur les photos m'appartient. Je l'ai commandé sur un autre site, en pensant le recevoir plutôt. Ce ne fut pas le cas, puisque je l'ai recu dans le même délai précisé antérieurement ; de plus le produit ne fonctionne pas correctement.

S-Video AV Cable for Wii/Wii U (Gray) S-Video AV Cable for Wii/Wii U (Gray) S-Video AV Cable for Wii/Wii U (Gray)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paulabril51
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

This item works well and the price was right. Would recommend to all.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By itslilyt23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

works great SVideo AV Cable for Wii/Wii U

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ABDULLAHSNA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

super!!!super!!!super!!!super!!!super!!!super!!!super!!!super!!!super!!!i vry happy.....and mini in the box are vry good and really and thank u

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nelson Ramos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

Perfect just what i needed, you guys had evertyhing i needed thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jaimie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

Just what i needed. our bunny chewed through our first orginial cord, and i was so please to find another cord and at a reasonable cost.. pictures were nice and clear so i can make sure this was the cord i needed..
thanks for the quick transaction and shipment, it works great..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mverloes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Exactly what I needed, cable is ok and of good quality, delivery was fast

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 S-Video AV Cable for Wii/Wii U (Gray)
53% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 European Power Adapter for Wii
9% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Copper Plating Component Audio and Video AV Cable for Wii - Grey (2.0M)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Rechargeable Battery (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 RCA Audio AV Video S-Video Cord Cable for Nintendo Wii
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 2x TRI-WING Cross Screwdriver Repair Tools Set for Nintendo DS Lite Wii USA
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 30-In-1 Console Screw Driver
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest