English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jeanpereirac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Depois de muita espera finalmente chegou produto muito bom

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wildbillreg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2013

Battery charger is in the bottom of the controller,this should help someone who cannot find it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sil.oris1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2013

a qualidade do produto e o praso de entrega .



ja comprei neste sait a dorei não tenho o que reclamar


vcs estão de parabens.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pedroroberto93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2013

site muito bom envia o produto na data prevista recebi o meu produto em perfeito estado gostei muito e recomendo.
comprei um relogio muito bonito , comprei tambem pilhas recarregavel e um helicoptero de controle remoto.
faça que nem eu comprei site confiavel.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sereoga88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2013

Я думал, моего сына уже никогда не вытянешь изза компа. Что я только не делал. И пароли ставил и провода прятал, но ничего не помогало. А тут купили вертолет и уже третий день с другом не подходит к компьютеру.Будем заказывать соседям.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erisclaudio_cascavel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2012

chegou meu brinquedo mas ainda tenho outros a chegar por favor esperando ainda .....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vickvera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2012

Sempre gostei de comprar na net mas nunca tinha comprado em um site tão cheio de variedades e de preços tão acessíveis, sem contar com a entrega garantida.
Parabéns, torço pelo sucesso desse site e que sempre atenda o cliente com a excelência atual.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by granatnaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

отличный вертолет,отличный вертолет,отличный вертолет,отличный вертолет,отличный вертолет,отличный вертолет,allekss72.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rdfn99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

MUito bom, voa muito bem e é resistente gostei! continuem

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samiraziadi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2012

je l'ai eu et il est vraiment bien,il est solide et ne fait pas de bruit et c'est largement sufisant de voler 5a 10 minutes je vous le recomande !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
prenez il est trop bien RIEN A DIRE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest