English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (20 reviews)
Write a review
  • By my-e-male
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2014

Awesome Product. Exactly what i wanted

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

good item, good service, fast shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jpclarke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

I really like these type of bike lights as you can use them as torches as well as your front bike light, and they seem like they will take a lot of beating before something goes wrong with them. I already bought one of these and so had the red coloured lens torch but wanted the gold coloured lens torch for backup as a spare even though I have one of those headband torches that can be either white light or red light which I can use for either front or back if necessary.

I found this light really good value for money despite the unexpected customs charge of £10.37.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stewart_gregory
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2014

Really good looking lamp have yet to use it in the night, good because the lamp is a torch when not use on the bike

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rejacontas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2015

excelentes produtos recomendo .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Keresztenyi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

a vártnak megfelelő, kicsit a szállítási idővel volt gond, hosszúra sikeredett

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jimyneutrons
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

lampe led super puissante montée sur vtt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By matteo.mulone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

buona luminosità, lunghezza giusta, spedizione e imballaggio corretti,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

deze lamp werkt perfect. goede lichtbundel

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Max Moreno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

Produto chegou conforme pedido. Apesar da demora, valeu a pena!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 SAIK SA-8 High Power Bicycle Front Light(Without Battery)
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.59
 Enjoy-You-Ride 5-LED Bike Lights,Front Light  + Tail Light (2-Piece Set)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cycling LED CREE Q5 LED Flashlight with Mount Holder (3xAAA)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 WEST BIKING® Front Bike Light Cycling High Power Flashlight Waterproof Aluminium Bicycle
3% buyUSD $ 12.34
 Bike Light , Front Bike Light - 3 Mode 1200 Lumens Waterproof / Rechargeable 18650 Battery Camping/Hiking/Caving / Cycling/Bike Silver
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Bike Light Bike Lights / Front Bike Light / Rear Bike Light LED Waterproof 100 Lumens Battery Others BlackCamping/Hiking/Caving /
6% buyUSD $ 10.39
 Basecamp ® Bike Computer,Cycling Wired Stopwatch  Waterproof  Anti-Shock Back Light 24 Functions
9% buyUSD $ 18.99
 15-In-1 Hot Outdoor Riding Bicycle Accessories Kit , Suitable For GoPro Hero (1~4) And Other Outdoor Sports Camera
10% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Coolchange Mountain Bicycle Lock Anti-theft Lock
12% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Hammer Function 17W Bike Head light Flash light with Holder
16% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Bike Light Front Bike Light LED Waterproof / Impact Resistant 2000 Lumens USB Cree T6 Gold / Red / SilverCycling/Bike / Traveling /
18% buyUSD $ 15.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest