English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Stephanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

I got both colors and very pleased

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Caceli26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

I love the way it fit my pet. Size was perfect and he looked so cute in it. I have been buying my dog cloths from you and never a disappoint.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bblove
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

I recently received my order in the mail and I absolutely love it, from the reviews I decided to order a size bigger (M) and my pup looks absolutely adorable!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

Cute, cute, cute! So well made that I would wear it myself, if it would fit. Although I am kidding regarding my wearing it, I am sincere regarding its quality. The style is also adorable and well designed. The delivery was poor, however. weeks passed waiting for its arrival.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tinfil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2016

very happy with my order. everything is perfect thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by milovanochka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

Великолепная маечка, супер!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by borgomicio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

cappottino stupendo!! ricamato e rifinito in maniera eccellente!
la taglia S è molto piccola, meglio la M
tempi di consegna in questo caso ben oltre le aspettative ma ne è valsa la pena.
Soddisfatta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anap.schulze
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Excelente produto, e a entrega foi conforme o combinado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alice.c1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

O produto é de ótima qualidade, vem em embalagem separada da embalagem do correio. Prazo de entrega foi de 3 meses e 15 dias. Recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucianamarko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

Linda ..................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Blue Dog Clothes Summer Stripe / Hearts
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Navy Style Stripe and Dots Design Harness with Leash for Pets Dogs(Assorted Sizes and Colours)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat / Dog Sweater Red / Blue Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Color Block Cute / Christmas / New Year\'s
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat Dog Harness Leash Adjustable/Retractable Running Training Stripe Red Blue Pink Fabric Sponge
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Clothes Cotton Summer Breathable Cozy Pet Clothes for Dogs T-Shirt
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cute Cartoon Expression Pattern Vest for Pets Dogs(Assorted Sizes and Colours)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Black Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Stripe Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Summer Cartoon Cute / Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Vest Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Casual/Daily Gray Red Blue
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Color Block Casual/Daily Keep Warm Rose Green Blue Pink Light Blue
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Bowknot
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Vest Red Blue Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Sailor Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Harness / Leash Adjustable/Retractable Blue Textile
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Front Carrier Pet Legs Out Travel Backpack Cute Bowknot Pattern Nylon / Fabric Black
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Multicolor Dog Clothes Summer Floral / Botanical Holiday / Fashion
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Hearts Cute Casual/Daily Birthday
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Skulls Fashion Halloween
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Casual/Daily
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Cosplay Wedding Stripe Fruit Blushing Pink
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Hearts Cute / Casual/Daily
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Rainbow Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Stripe Fashion
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Sweater Pink Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Cute / Keep Warm
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Keep Warm Bowknot Yellow Rose Green Blue Blushing Pink
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number / Hearts
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Red / Yellow / Blue / Black / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Pants Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Bowknot
1% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Dog Dress Blue Dog Clothes Summer Jeans / Polka Dots Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Grooming Brush Pet Grooming Supplies Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 2.29
 Dog Sweater Red Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Snowflake Keep Warm / Christmas / New Year\'s
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Red Yellow Black Gray Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Letter & Number Fashion Sports
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Hoodie Black / Rose Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute / Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Purple / Pink Dog Clothes Summer Hearts / Stripe Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Dress White Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Collar LED Lights Adjustable/Retractable Solid Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Orange / Yellow / Black / White / Gray Dog Clothes Summer Solid
1% buyUSD $ 15.29

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest