English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (847 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mtds
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2017

Получил карту. Приятно удивила скорость работы карты. Использую в регистраторе.
Глюков не замечено. Всем рекомендую.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.douglas.eng
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2016

Otimo Produto! Recomendo a todos que utilizam of mini in the box, nao fuI taxado e minhas encomendas chegaram muito rápido estou satisfeito porque o vendedor cumpre oque propoem no anúncio. ..........! Só acho ruim o fato de não ter como entrar em contato com o vendedor após a compra, pelo menos não encontrei onde

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by niko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2016

Ottima Memoria++++++++++++
Consigliata+++++++++++

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josesmart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2016

Funciona perfeitamente para aplicar no GPS e estou satisfeito.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gr-alexis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2016

Excellent ! livraison en avance, pratique pour X la mémoire de son phone

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alekp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2016

Отправка быстрая. На оригинальность не проверил еще...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nordmann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2016

The card works great! Arrived in a original brand's package.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by florinmirea13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2016

Excellent seller , very fast delivery in a safe package and very good quality micro sd card . Received in a original retail package from Samsung .***********************************************************************

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rizwan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2016

Excellent service! The cards arrived in just a few days and were all genuine Samsung. Although there is no phone number to call customer service while an order is processing, I was able to send a Twitter DM and received a reply within 24 hours. They were very helpful in answering my question about the product.

Although I have not tested the speed of the cards, I did see an almost 30GB of available storage and the edges of the cards are white as you can see in the posted images.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by terryprettyman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2016

Excellent product. Very fast shipping. Great price. Will buy again

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest