English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (176 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nawfal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2017

Original micro sd card in Samsung package.
No sd adapter.
Very fast delivery and well protected package

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by riadh01net
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2016

Great card for a good price. Card came in the original packaging, not yet tested, will update.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olivier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2016

Original micro sd card in Samsung package.
No sd adapter.
Very fast delivery and well protected package.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by esben
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2017

Nu har jeg igen købt et memorykort fra MiniInTheBox. De er billige og helt ægte. Jeg er godt tilfreds og kan kun anbefale dem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gnanatharan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2017

Excellent Products And working perfect.Value For Money . I recommend To Buy These Items.Well Packed And Untouched New Products.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mithilesh.tiwari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Received my 16 GB Mocro SDHC card. Nice packaging. Great deal. I will buy more.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mazhar
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

Good product..! Works very well!! Now I can save more pix & videos on my mobile with this new MMC.. But delivery was way hideous..! It took 2 months for delivery.. Yet the customer service was helpful to sort the delivery! Thanks Mini!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rodrigues_juana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2017

Gosto do formato, boa capacidade e bom desempenho... aprovo!! ;

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Elisa Gottardello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2017

Confezione originale, sembra in perfette condizioni.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeriko2075
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2016

La tarjeta micro SD de Samsung llegó a mi residencia en buen estado y funcional sin problemas! el producto que pedí es el producto que recibí! Gracias!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest