English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Gian Luca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2017

Pretty awesome deal on this SanDisk Extreme V30 card. From a quick test on my Xiaomi Redmi Note 4, the actual transfer rate seems to be around 89,76 MB/s Read - 41,64 MB/s Write. Maybe a little "low" on the writing side (reading some reviews the speed should reach around 60+ MB/s) but maybe there's a limitation on SD bus because of the phone hw or sw, so can't blame the SD pretty much. And anyway with those specs it seems to be just blazing fast, I'm pretty happy with how it's working right now!
--------
Offerta molto conveniente per questa Micro SD della Sandisk. Testata sul mio Xiaomi Redmi Note 4, i dati indicati sopra sembrano indicare un'ottima resa, solo più bassa in scrittura rispetto a dati visti in recensioni e test in rete. Tuttavia la velocità di apertura e di spostamento dei file in uso quotidiano è decisamente ottima, ne sono più che soddisfatto!
--------
Alcune note sulla spedizione e sulla dogana. Sorpreso positivamente dalla precisione e velocità nell'evasione ordini di MinInTheBox, dato che è stato il mio primo acquisto. Il tracking molto ben realizzato e costantemente aggiornato ha permesso di seguire la spedizione nel suo percorso realmente espresso: un giro del mondo che ha permesso di ricevere l'ordine in meno di una settimana (acquisto al 29/8, consegna al 5/9), ne sono rimasto molto piacevolmente colpito! Nota un po' meno lieta è stato il passaggio in test di dogana, che tramite UPS mi hanno chiesto il pagamento dei dazi. Avendo però acquistato l'assicurazione sulle spese doganali, appena ricevuto il pacco e la nota di pagamento dei dazi, ho aperto un ticket allegando foto della ricevuta, e nel giro di un giorno ho già ricevuto la comunicazione di rimborso via PayPal. Quindi ancora di più "pollice su" per MinInTheBox, preciso e rapidissimo anche in questo frangente!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rajfromtamilnad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2017

wow, wonderful pen drive and working like a charm. it was lot cheaper than other websites. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicolec1993
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2017

Just as described in product description! Very Happy :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sensei
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2017

Genuine products low price fast service. What else should I say.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by codylam13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2017

carte correpondant à sa description.
tres pratique

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lawestang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2017

Har fått den i dag, så da er det bare å sette den i å fotografere masse

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CarlitOos FinsterSs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2017

excelente producto quede muy satisfecho y recomiendo la pagina, de mi parte hare mas compras y gracias

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arto.j.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2017

Kortti oli juuri sellainen kuin piti. Toimii ok.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mc6143
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2017

Veramente performante! Il costo è buono non come le microSD meno veloci ma sul mio notebook con Win10 i trasferimenti di files sono velocissimi, arrivano ad 80 MB/sec come dichiarato.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maxmau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2017

prodotto perfetto come da descrizione tesserina velocissima

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sandisk 64GB Micro SD Card TF Card memory card UHS-I U3 Class10 V30 Extreme
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 30.49
 Sandisk 64GB Micro SD Card TF Card memory card UHS-I U3 Class10 V30 Extreme PRO
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 ZP 64GB UHS-I U1 / Class 10 MicroSD/MicroSDHC/MicroSDXC/TFMax Read Speed80 (MB/S)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 ZP 32GB UHS-I U1 / Class 10 MicroSD/MicroSDHC/MicroSDXC/TFMax Read Speed80 (MB/S)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Sandisk 32GB Micro SD Card TF Card memory card UHS-I U3 Class10 V30 EXTREME
2% buyUSD $ 19.49
 Samsung 64GB Micro SD Card TF Card memory card UHS-1 Class10 EVO Plus EVO+
2% buyUSD $ 24.49
 Sandisk 64GB Micro SD Card TF Card memory card UHS-1 Class10 Ultra
3% buyUSD $ 23.99
 TOSHIBA 64GB Micro SD Card TF Card memory card UHS-I U3 Class10 EXCERIA
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Sandisk 32GB Micro SD Card TF Card memory card UHS-I U1 Class10 Ultra
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 ZP 64GB UHS-I U1 / Class 10 MicroSD/MicroSDHC/MicroSDXC/TFMax Read Speed80 (MB/S)
5% buyUSD $ 18.99
 SanDisk 32GB MicroSDHC MicroSDXC UHS-I U3 Memory Cards 95MB/s SDSDQXP-032G
6% buyUSD $ 28.49
 ZP 128GB Micro SD card Class 10 80 OtherMultiple in one card reader Micro sd card reader SD card reader CF card reader Memory stick reader
7% buyUSD $ 39.99
 TOSHIBA 32GB Micro SD Card TF Card memory card UHS-I U3 Class10 EXCERIA
8% buyUSD $ 14.99
 transcend 32GB Micro SD Card TF Card memory card UHS-I U1 Class10 Premium 300X
9% buyUSD $ 10.99
 ZP 32GB UHS-I U1 / Class 10 MicroSD/MicroSDHC/MicroSDXC/TFMax Read Speed80 (MB/S)
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Class 10 32GB MicroSDHC TF Memory Card with USB Card Reader and SDHC SD Adapter
10% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest