English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (71 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by joel.antton.l
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

Ostosten jälkeen olin yllättynyt, kun luin muiden ihmisten kokemuksia ja kommentteja, että tämä firma ja internetpalvelu olisi heikkoa - jopa huijausta.

No nyt on ainakin tämän pikkukaverin osto mennyt oikein ja tuote on hyvässä kunnossa.
Olkaa aina kriittisiä tämmöisten palvelujen kanssa, itsellä on vielä pari tuotetta joita odotan.
Kiitos MiniInTheBox tästä USB:sta, tuokaa vielä muutkin tavarani kotiin niin saatte minusta vakioasiakkaan!

I was surprised after shopping to read other people's experiences and comments, that this company and internet service would be so weak - even fake.

Well buying this little fellow has gone right and the product is in good condition.
Be always critical when using these kind of services, I myself still have few products that I'm waiting for.
Thank you MiniInTheBox for this USB, would you please be kind and bring my other things too and you'll get a regular customer out of me!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dadboa52
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2016

Product as good as i have now come to expect from your company if it is in ANY WAY damaged/wrong i can exchange/replace with no qualms.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by david.gyssels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

I use this usb stick to play music in my car. It's small, fast and very reliable. The red light shows it's connected. Will for sure recommend.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Youness
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2016

good price , nice product , i like this web site free shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kalema.mathias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

the product is excellent ant it is as described . i like is

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ron
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2015

My test results:

Sequential Read (Q= 32,T= 1) : 120.131 MB/s
Sequential Write (Q= 32,T= 1) : 32.477 MB/s
Random Read 4KiB (Q= 32,T= 1) : 6.543 MB/s [ 1597.4 IOPS]
Random Write 4KiB (Q= 32,T= 1) : 3.025 MB/s [ 738.5 IOPS]
Sequential Read (T= 1) : 133.584 MB/s
Sequential Write (T= 1) : 39.850 MB/s
Random Read 4KiB (Q= 1,T= 1) : 4.943 MB/s [ 1206.8 IOPS]
Random Write 4KiB (Q= 1,T= 1) : 2.671 MB/s [ 652.1 IOPS]

Test : 100 MiB [F: 0.0% (0.0/14.3 GiB)] (x2) [Interval=5 sec]
Date : 2015/11/11 17:51:12
OS : Windows 10 [10.0 Build 10240] (x64)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by c.mahawaduge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

Ordered this on 35 day Shipping on the 19th of May. Just received the package. Almost a month later. anyways Looks as described on the site. Just received the package. Looks as described on the site. Need to check it out...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vladik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2017

Очень качественный товар, как и другие изделия SanDisk. Особенно удобен для подключения к телевизорам, планшетным компьютерам и т.д., поскольку не нарушает дизайн и очень компактен.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oliviermes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2016

pas tester car cadeau..........................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by franchiriccardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2016

Pacco ricevuto anche abbastanza velocemente considerando la provenienza.
Imballo perfetto, articolo tutto ok.
Consiglio l'acquisto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 SanDisk Ultra Fit USB 3.0 Flash Drive 16GB (SDCZ43-016G-GAM46)
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 SanDisk Ultra Fit 32GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive (SDCZ43-032G-GAM46)
1% buyUSD $ 12.59
 SanDisk Cruzer Blade 32GB USB 2.0 CZ50 Flash Pen Drive High Speed
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 USB Type C Adapter USB Type-C OTG Adapter Converter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 PNY M2 Mini 8GB USB2.0 Flash Drive
2% buyUSD $ 5.39
 SanDisk Cruzer Fit CZ33 16GB USB 2.0 Low-Profile Flash Drive- SDCZ33-016G-B35
3% buyUSD $ 7.69
 SanDisk Cruzer Glide CZ600 64GB SDCZ600-064GB USB 3.0 Jump Drive Pen Drive Flash Drive
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 SanDisk Cruzer Blade 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive Jump Drive Pen Drive SDCZ50-016G
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 SanDisk Cruzer Glide CZ600 32GB SDCZ600-032GB USB 3.0 Jump Drive Pen Drive Flash Drive
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 SanDisk CZ43 64GB USB 3.0 Flash Pen Drive SD-064G-G46 Ultra Fit Series
6% buyUSD $ 23.89
 ZP Gold 64GB Pendant Pattern Metal Style USB Flash Drive
7% buyUSD $ 12.89
 ZP Darth Vader Character 32GB USB Flash Pen Drive
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 16GB Rotate Metal Material Mini USB Flash Pen Drive
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 8GB R2-D2 Robot High-speed USB 2.0 Flash Pen Drive Gray
10% buyUSD $ 5.29
 SanDisk Ultra 32GB USB 3.0 OTG Flash Drive with micro USB connector For Android Mobile Devices SDDD2-032G-Z46
11% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest