English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Joyce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2015

Leuk truitje! Dun tshirt stofje, ik heb een maat L voor mijn Cairn Terriër. Opzich zit het goed, misschien een klein beetje aan de krappe kant.
De opdruk is wel netjes.
Hij stonk wel een beetje toen ik hem uit de verpakking haalde, dus ik raad aan om hem eerst te wassen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kreshacousins
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

Delivered very quickly, am happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bjkathy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

haven't tried it on yet. It's not Christmas yet. But I sure it will fit as the others do.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by love4lambs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

Runs small the large fit my baby bunny.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gwavandemars
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2016

leuk shirtje, alvast voor de kerst, mooi op tijd, voor het geval dat het tegen die tijd is uitverkocht.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chrystel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2015

conforme a la description contente

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yokebed.nr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2015

ESTAN MUY PADRES SOLO TARDA DEMASIADO TIEMPO EN LLEGAR.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dauphinrose1975
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2015

bon produit et arriver dans les délais

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zanecarvalho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2015

Lindas. Meus cãozinhos ficaram lindos . Material bom, surpreendeu minha expectativa. O valor justo. iinfelizmente paguei taxa, fui alfandegada

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gabi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

Muy bonita camiseta recomiendo esta compra ampliamente ademas de que es de buena calidad tiene un buen precio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black / Green Dog Clothes Summer Christmas
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Costume / Clothes/Jumpsuit Red / Black Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Sailor Cute / Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Hoodie Black / Rose Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute / Keep Warm
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Collar Rivet / Studded Red / Black / White / Green / Purple PU Leather
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Coat / Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Winter Solid
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Winter Solid
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Hoodie Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Winter Solid
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Cartoon
7% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Circle Shape Plastic Pet Food Bowl for Dogs Cats (Assorted Colors, Sizes)
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Adjustable Leopard Prints Style Harness with Leash for Pets Dogs (Assorted Colors, 120cm/47.2")
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Sweater Red / Blue / Pink / Rainbow Dog Clothes Winter Animal Keep Warm
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Cute and Cuddly Red / Brown PU Leather
12% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Casual/Daily
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest