English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by HockeyDad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2017

Item received was correct and match their product description. I selected delivery by mail because the product is so inexpensive and I only needed 1 one. I was a little concerned because their was no tracking, but I received it in the time period that they estimated. I used this part to repair a brand new hard drive that had a broken power socket. I was able to makes good connections and glue this in place. Worked perfect!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2017

Netjes heel aangekomen Netjes heel aangekomen Netjes heel aangekomen prima uit de kunst

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bellou69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2016

Conforme à la description. Ne convient pas à mon besoin mais l'erreur est de ma part donc RAS.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bachelet
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2016

a recommander pour ide sers sata .
en 2 essais j'ai pu sauvegarder les données d'un disque dur défaillant pour un ami.

a ce prix là. foncez;livraison rapide !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cesarino.furlan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2016

PRODOTTO COME DA DESCRIZIONE, INNESTO SOLIDO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by c.guerra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

Cumple satisfactoriamente con su función, buena calidad, contento con la compra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pwvb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2015

Keurig overgekomen en het juiste wat besteld was

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s2i
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2016

Данный адаптер пришел довольно быстро. Пока не нашёл ему применение в быту. Постараюсь использовать для SSD-винта

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lieve.julia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

Geachte,
Vandaag vrijdag 24/04/2015 heb ik mijn bestelling eindelijk ontvangen.

Bedankt
met vriendelijke groeten

Guido Verheyden
BELGIE

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 SATA 22 Pin 7+15 Pin Male Plug to SATA 22P 7+15P Female Jack Convertor Adapter
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Mini PCI-E mSATA SSD to 2.5" SATA Hard Disk Enclosure Case Converter Adapter for Intel Samsung Asus Black
1% buyUSD $ 11.04
 SATA 16-Pin Female To Micro SATA 22-Pin Male Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 SATA Male to Female Data Cable Power Cable 0.3M 0.984FT
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 PCI Express PCI-E 4X Female to NGFF M.2 M Key Male Adapter Converter Card with Power Cable
2% buyUSD $ 8.49
 JMT-06   USB3.0 Male to SATA 22PIN Female Cable
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB 3.0 to SATA 22P 2.5" Hard driver HDD SSD Adapter Cable
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 50mm mini PCI-E mSATA SSD to 2.5" SATA 22pin Hard Disk Converter Adapter PCBA
5% buyUSD $ 6.79
 IDE to SATA 2-Port Adapter Card
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 0.2M 0.6FT USB 3.0 to SATA 22pin 2.5" Hard Disk to Combo Mini PCI- E 2 Lane M.2 NGFF & mSATA SSD Adapter Converter Free Shipping
7% buyUSD $ 29.74
 USB 2.0 to Mini PCI-E mSATA SSD to 1.8" Micro SATA 7+9 16pin Adapter Add on Cards PCBA for SSD Hard Disk
8% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Hard Disk  SAS Cable 29P to 1* SATA 7P Cable 70cm
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 0.2M 0.6FT New 3.5 IDE HDD to SATA 100/133 Serial ATA Converter Adapter +Cable
10% buyUSD $ 5.94
 50cm Dual Power 12V and 5V eSATAp Power ESATA USB 2.0 combo to 22Pin SATA cable for 2.5" 3.5" Hard Disk Drive
11% buyUSD $ 5.94

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest