English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (215 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Luka van Gemert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

Het is echt fantastisch en werkt erg goed. Ik ga vaker iets hier bestellen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by david elbaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

ordinato con abbastanza scetticismo , visto le recensioni trovate in internet..
mi sono ricreduto..ho fatto un'acquiso totale di 65€ tra cui questo proteggi schermo per ipod e in 4 giorni sono arrivati tramite corriere tutto in perfetto stato e imballato protetto..piccolo problema è stato aggiungere altri 28€ per le spese doganali (sul totale ordine di 65€), chiaramente non dipende da loro..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

Pedido en perfecto estado.
Ha llegado en 12 días.

El protector es de buena calidad y encaja.
Compra recomendada

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pellicola ipod
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

buon prodotto...facile l'applicazione.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cassy3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2017

Went to the store to buy this and it was 5x the price so mini in the box is much better

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

help protect your screen from scratches with this screen guard! great for use with kids and to help prevent everyday wear and tear

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by waycoolmom1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

Worked great! I used this to replace an older screen guard that I had used for several years. This one applied great and I hope to get more years of use out of my iPod 4.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by earnestfantin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

Its really good and also easy to apply in Ipod 4S
Happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peter.bartos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

good item,I really like it ,hope to deal with you guy again...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nms300
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2013

very good product for its price. Better than other competing screen guards. very happy with the product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest