English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (397 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Warehousekeeper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

One easytoapply premium quality anti glare screen protector. Definitely a musthave!
These gems are about 10 times more expensive in the country where I live.
I'll order more!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

Perfetta pellicola aderisce molto bene e l effetto e ottimo!10 stelle

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Proteção!!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

perfeita para proteger a fronte de seu aparelho...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Muito Bom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

Esta película é de fácil colocação.
Além disso, meu iPod está protegido!
Chegou em trinta dias.
Parabéns à Mini In The Box!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Michelangelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2012

It applies perfectly to the screen and protects it from scratches

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by VICENTE SAMSON
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2011

i love this site (added as favorite site). still waiting on my order but its worth the wait. i can't believe i just recently hurt of this place. this place has one of the cheapest prices around. it also has everything a electronic geek accessories must have. i recommend this to all my gamer and Apple user friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by VICENTE SAMSON
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2011

i love this site (added as favorite site). still waiting on my order but its worth the wait. i can't believe i just recently hurt of this place. this place has one of the cheapest prices around. it also has everything a electronic geek accessories must have. i recommend this to all my gamer and Apple user friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Javi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2011

The screen protector is amesome and at a very great price. I love it because it not like other screen protector, it is very great quality and top of the line. I drop my ipod touch so many times with the screen protector and it never crack the screen it help it a lot. I recommend this product for many reasons like it help protect against scratching, finger marks,dust, and antiglare. Antiglare surface reduces the glare when viewing the screen under strong light sources. I know a great product when it sit right in front of me. The product is wonderful for ipod touch 4g. So I recommand for ipod touch user to buy the screen protector.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tran Van Quy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Hi admin !
I think this is a good product, and I'll tell my friends about you.
My family every one likes the product on site.
Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gilberto Loscil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2013

Todo IPOD precisa de uma tela protetora. Esta é perfeita, com aderência excelente e sem nenhuma dificuldade para colocação.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest