English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (374 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mazhar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

Cool transparent cover...!!! works great!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by itachi961
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

Хороший силиконовый чехол, полностью закрывает телефон, полная защита, довольна.
Только шел долго, полтора месяца, это огорчило.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anastasiarum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

Силиконовый чехол для телефона пришел немного с опозданием, но очень рады, что он наконец пришел! Очень удобная вещь! защитит телефон с двух сторон от грязи и пыли! Очень довольны покупкой!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mashalmessi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

Fantastische hoesje. Beschermt je hele telefoon. De touchpad is ook heel goed te gebruiken. Ordering was op tijd en netjes.
Kortom goeie hoesje!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lulymares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

muy lindo, conforme con el producto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by My favorite cas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

This my favorite case, it's easy to put on and off. It in my favorite color and I can still see my screen without a problem. Great fit. Has dust plug cover really cool case

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reine.chrabieh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2015

I love it very cool transparent case

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dilumganepola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2015

Nice one.Touch sensitivity is smooth. Good to buy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by morleenk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

Took a long time to arrive. But looks good.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by me4love
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2015

yes i got ityes i got it thank you very much for not being fake but it was nice thanks very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Screen Touch Soft Full Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Flip / Transparent Case Full Body Case Solid Color Soft TPU iPhone SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Lace Printing Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Card Holder / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU LeatheriPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case for Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Embossed Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU   6s Plus  6 Plus 6s 6 5 5s
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For IPhone 7 6 Cartoon TPU Soft Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Cover iPhone 7 PLUS 6 6s Plus SE 5s 5 5C 4S 4
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest