English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (172 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by amy.martinellie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Muito boa, veio super bem embalado. Pedi dia 21/12/2014 e chegou dia 08/04/2015. Mas valeu a espera. Amei. Produto de otima qualidade

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samoli2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Hoy se cumpliran 23 dias laborables y no se nada aun de mi compra...!!!!' Cuanto demorara mas???...... Ya es 24 y por fin llegooo..... Solo quiero saber si la tapa queda asi abierta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MessiasMendonça
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

Excelente! Amei... Perfeito* Voltarei a comprar! Ótima case

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by veralleal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2014

Capa de boa qualidade e muito boa para a praia. O touch funciona bem com a capa colocada! Chegou no tempo previsto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pauline19560
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Superbe coque en silicone, très pratique car transparente, tactile aussi. Le derrière est assez opaque. j'adore. Je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wpja1981
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

Grandaughter at it again took this one home with her and loves it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jmlg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

top............................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by breanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

awesome case i love the color and how it fits my phone works very well. i love the screen protector on it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2014

very nice and useful. good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sheda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

The screen cover need some improvement in its sensitivity. Sometimes the iphone screen can't detect and responds. But overall, awesome!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest