English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by wyoong12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

Hele mooie cover, past perfect op de IPhone 6s. Heel erg blij mee. Ziet er heel mooi uit Goede en snelle verzending, Kwam drie dagen eerder aan als aangegeven echt TOP echt een aanrader!!!! Had voor de zekerheid de verzekering erbijgenomen voor de eventuele douane kosten, deze zijn netjes door miniinthebox terug betaald, hele goede service TOP.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tandej
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2016

WOW. I am shocked. This case is amazing. I have had a few Element I phone cases in the past and I was pleased with them all. I am retired now and could not spend $140 on a case. When I saw this one I was a bit skeptical but for this price I was willing to give them a chance. I am glad I did. I received this in about a week with regular shipping. Mini In The Box will be one of my favorite sellers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

Excellent quality for the price and arrived to the US in 2 days with the express shipping. However, as expected it's not real carbon fiber. Overall very pleased.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bdinnar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2015

Product as described, in fact better than anticipated for the price. I used express shipping and it arrived on time without any fuss.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k.h.d
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

Case looks good, couple of minor imperfections in the plastic casting in the corners. Overall nice case, I am happy with the purchase. It does work with a glass screen protector from Anker. Also the package says it fits the 6 but will fit the 6s because that is what I have.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by GQ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

Case fits nicely. The power on off button and the volume button have relatively sharp unfinished edges, which were catching on things and flipping the buttons out of place. I carefully filed the edges after masking the aluminum frame which has helped a lot. I think the factory designed buttons should be with more rounded edges rather than such sharp edges.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wlasp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2016

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ed--ed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2016

Goede case ik had er 1 van element 79 euro voor betaald bij miniintebox 27 euro en prima kwaliteit...die van 79 euro in een half jaar kapot!...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 SECTOR PRO Matte Carbon Fiber Back Plate Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
15% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.49
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 6 Case Cover Shockproof Back Cover Solid Color Soft Silicone
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Shockproof Case Back Cover Case Armor Hard Metal iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6
3% buyUSD $ 27.99
 HD Transparent TPU Baterial Phone Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Shockproof Case Full Body Case Solid Color Soft Striae TPU for AppleiPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s /6 Plus / iPhone 5s
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 7 Plus JOYLAND Metal Waterproof & Scratch Proof Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
9% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Metal Water Resistant & Shatterproof Full Body Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus 5SE 5S 5
12% buyUSD $ 23.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case / iPhone 5 Case Water/Dirt/Shock Proof Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard Metal AppleiPhone 6s
13% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Luxury Gundam Waterproof Shockproof Metal Aluminum Armor Hard Case For iPhone 5/5S/SE/6/6S/6 Plus/6S Plus Tempered Glass
15% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Metal is three following water-proof, dust prevention Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
18% buyUSD $ 15.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest