English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (120 reviews)
Write a review
  • By sm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2015

Amazing! It really stirs itself! Totally worth the price. I love this mug, it looks and functions great. Perfect for hot chocolate! Gotta love the large, self promoting words on the side!

Stainless Steel Self Stirring Mug (2xAAA)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jaime MOreno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

Excelente Producto, EN la caja dice que es para el Hombre perezoso pero para mi es para cualquier persona que quiere tener una bebida bien preparada

Stainless Steel Self Stirring Mug (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Guilherme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

Bacana o produto......................................................................

Stainless Steel Self Stirring Mug (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By engarchboy2014
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2016

its very nice and good price and advise other to buy it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eng_archboy2004
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2016

its very nice and good price and i advice others to buy it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By petar_danchev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

Thanks mini : ) it's great for gift or for personal use. I may order again . And i recommended you to my friends the fastest free shipping of all shops!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By engarchboy2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2015

its very nice item and i like it to much and i advice other to buy it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nroland1988
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

Perfect mug, no longer need any spoon for stirring :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LMRF
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

Talk about making a great cup of hot chocolate on a cold day. Well folks, this is a great invention, it will also make a great gift for someone at Christmas. You just have to have one, or perhaps more then one. I bought two, and I love mine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eng.zuhair
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

I like it very much ... very good price and quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stainless Steel Self Stirring Mug (2xAAA)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Stainless Steel Automatic Mixing Cup
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Mr.Tea Bag Silicone Leaf Strainer Herbal Druice Spice Infuser Filter 8.5x3.5CM
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mr.Tea Silicone Tea Strainer
1% buyUSD $ 2.34
 3PCS Snail Shape Silicone Cup Mug Edge Tea Bag Holder
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Set of 6 Creative Soda Savers Toppers Reusable Bottle Caps Can Convert
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Swan Shaped Teaspoon Tea Strainer (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Multifunction Spill-proof Lid Bracket(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Green Onion Slicers Stainless Steel / Plastic Garlic Tools Random Color
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Household Electric Coffee Frother Bubbler  The Juice Agitator Egg Beater Electric Mixer Milk Frother
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1PCS Stainless Steel Blade Potato Chips Vertical Cutter Chopper Slicer
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unique Simulation Camera Lens Style 350ml Plastic Coffee Mug Cup
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Hamburger Patties Patty Mold Pressure Hamburg Making Artifacts Kitchen Tools
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Creative Stainless Steel Red Wine Bracelet Thermometer Temperature For Beer Home Bar Tools
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Coke Sprite Soda Water Dispenser
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Creative Happy Men Style Plastic Bottle Stopper 9.5*8.5*5.5 cm(3.74*3.35*2.17 inch)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DIY Easy Sushi Roll Tool
4% buyUSD $ 8.23
 Mini Cup Vodka Shot Glass Whiskey Drink Ware for Home Bar
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3pcs Turn Convert Cans into Bottles Reusable Snap On Tops Soda Lids Caps Cover
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fruit Infusing watter bottle Lemon Juice Maker 700ml cap Fruit Infuser bike travel school (Random color)
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Creative Bulb Glass Water Bottle Portable Juice Cup
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Creative Lens Cup
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Auto Self Stirring Mug Drinks Tea Coffee Funny Electric Mixing Cup Gift Work(Random Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 DIY Kitchen Fridge Space Saver Organizer Slide Under Shelf Rack Holder Storage
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Portable Leaf Style Pocket Cup
6% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest