English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (119 reviews)
Write a review
  • By sm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2015

Amazing! It really stirs itself! Totally worth the price. I love this mug, it looks and functions great. Perfect for hot chocolate! Gotta love the large, self promoting words on the side!

Stainless Steel Self Stirring Mug (2xAAA)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jaime MOreno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

Excelente Producto, EN la caja dice que es para el Hombre perezoso pero para mi es para cualquier persona que quiere tener una bebida bien preparada

Stainless Steel Self Stirring Mug (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Guilherme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

Bacana o produto......................................................................

Stainless Steel Self Stirring Mug (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By engarchboy2014
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2016

its very nice and good price and advise other to buy it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eng_archboy2004
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2016

its very nice and good price and i advice others to buy it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By petar_danchev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

Thanks mini : ) it's great for gift or for personal use. I may order again . And i recommended you to my friends the fastest free shipping of all shops!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By engarchboy2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2015

its very nice item and i like it to much and i advice other to buy it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nroland1988
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

Perfect mug, no longer need any spoon for stirring :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LMRF
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

Talk about making a great cup of hot chocolate on a cold day. Well folks, this is a great invention, it will also make a great gift for someone at Christmas. You just have to have one, or perhaps more then one. I bought two, and I love mine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eng.zuhair
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

I like it very much ... very good price and quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stainless Steel Self Stirring Mug (2xAAA)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Swan Shaped Teaspoon Tea Strainer (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 8pcs Coffee Novelty Fancy Coffee Garland Mold Printing Mold
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coke Sprite Soda Water Dispenser
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Set of 6 Creative Soda Savers Toppers Reusable Bottle Caps Can Convert
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 "Tea Time" Heart Stainless Steel Tea Infuser in Elegant White Gift Box,W16.5cm xL5cm
5% buyUSD $ 2.20
 Mini Crystal Skull Head Cup Vodka Shot Glass Whiskey Drink Ware for Home Bar
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3pcs Turn Convert Cans into Bottles Reusable Snap On Tops Soda Lids Caps Cover
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cool Transparent Creative Scary Skull Head Design Novelty Drinkware Wine Shot Glass Cup 75ML
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Creative Happy Men Style Plastic Bottle Stopper 9.5*8.5*5.5 cm(3.74*3.35*2.17 inch)
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Egg Yolk and Egg White Separator
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Mr.Tea Bag Silicone Leaf Strainer Herbal Druice Spice Infuser Filter 8.5x3.5CM
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Multifunction Snail Shaped Silicone Material Tea Tool(Random Color/1 PCS)
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest