English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (112 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by youssefgamal921
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2016

منتج جميل جدا انا سعيد جدا بشرائه

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2015

Amazing! It really stirs itself! Totally worth the price. I love this mug, it looks and functions great. Perfect for hot chocolate! Gotta love the large, self promoting words on the side!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jaime MOreno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

Excelente Producto, EN la caja dice que es para el Hombre perezoso pero para mi es para cualquier persona que quiere tener una bebida bien preparada

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Guilherme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

Bacana o produto......................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by importexport
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2017

Ver good and nice way of making coffee.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by engarchboy2014
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2016

its very nice and good price and advise other to buy it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eng_archboy2004
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2016

its very nice and good price and i advice others to buy it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petar_danchev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

Thanks mini : ) it's great for gift or for personal use. I may order again . And i recommended you to my friends the fastest free shipping of all shops!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by engarchboy2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2015

its very nice item and i like it to much and i advice other to buy it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nroland1988
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

Perfect mug, no longer need any spoon for stirring :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Automatic Coffee Mixing Cup / Mug Drinkware Stainless Steel Coffee Cup Self Stirring Electric Mug Button
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 450Ml  Stainless Steel Automatic Mixing Cup
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Unique Simulation Camera Lens Style 350ml Plastic Coffee Mug Cup
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Refillable Nescafe Dolce Gusto Capsules Reusable Pods Filters Cup
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Mini Coke Soda Beer Beverage Switch Drinker Water Dispenser Fountains Home Party
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Non Stick Pancake Pan Flip Perfect Breakfast Maker Egg Omelette Flipjack Tools
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Slow BrewTea Infuser - Cute Sloth Hanging Loose Leaf Silicone Mug Cup Straineg
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Onion Holder Slicer Vegetable Tools Tomato Cutter Meat Hamstring Fork Stainless Steel Kitchen Gadgets
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Creative Kitchen Multifunction Peeler Cut Filter Random Color
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Hamburger Patties Patty Mold Pressure Hamburg Making Artifacts Kitchen Tools
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cool Transparent Creative Scary Skull Head Design Novelty Drinkware Wine Shot Glass Cup 75ML
2% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Mini Cup Vodka Shot Glass Whiskey Drink Ware for Home Bar
2% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Novelty Drinkware, 350 ml BPA Free Plastic Coffee Milk Coffee Mug Toy block Mugs
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Camera Lens Coffee Mug with Cover
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 To-Go Automotive Drinkware, 850 Stainless Steel Coffee Water Vacuum Cup
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Novelty Drinkware 280 ml BPA Free Ceramic Textile Coffee Milk Coffee Mug Travel Mugs
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 1Pcs  Self Stirring Mug  Coffee Mug Cups Stainless Steel Cup Surprice Gift For Best Friend
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Drinkware, 450 Stainless Steel Polypropylene Tea Coffee Vacuum Cup
4% buyUSD $ 22.49
 Stainless Steel Automatic Mixing Cup
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Drinkware, 350 Coffee Mug Travel Mugs
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Classic memo Drinkware, 500 ml Squeezing Ceramic Juice  Coffee Mug with mark pen
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Novelty Drinkware, 300 ml Ninja Ceramic Coffee Milk Travel Mugs with Textile Cover
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 1Pcs  Film Shaped  Self  Stirring Coffee  Mugs Double Insulated Coffee Mug 400 Ml Automatic Electric Coffee Cups Smart Mugs Mixing Coffee Cup
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 1Pcs   Emulation Camera Lens Stainless Steel Inner Kitchen Dining  Bar  Home Office Milk Tea Coffee Self Stirring Mug Lid Style Random
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Creative lens Gift Cup Sixth Generation of Canon lens Cup Valentine\'s Day Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cartoon Classic Drinkware, 600 ml Decoration Girlfriend Gift Ceramic Juice Milk Coffee Mug
1% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest