English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

sections
USD $ 12.99
Average Rating: 5 (474 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Laura Ribeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2016

Demorou um pouco a chegar, mas o artigo é muito bom, dá para vários telemóveis e é muito fácil de usar, pois funciona através do Bluetooth.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Deane974
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

Super produit réponds correctement à mes besoin ! pas de beug au niveau de la télécommande , niquel !

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cristovão Lima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

Mais de 3 meses de espera, mas chegou tudo certo e não fui tachado, ufa, pronto para tirar ainda mais selfies.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carla_cardoso4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2015

Entrega super rápida e chegou td direitinho. Recomendo ;)

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maria Luiza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

Amei, lindo rosa, bastante eficiente. pratico e facil de usar

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andobo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Producto perfecto, vendedor serio. Merece la pena el articulo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chiocciacredu86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

Mi è stato veramente utile e devo dire che anche il telecomando è di una comodità incredibile soprattutto semplicissimo da usare...ho atteso un mese x riceverlo però l'importante è che sia arrivato funziona sia cn android che con iOS provati entrambi

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ambrasavino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2015

carino e funzionante anche se nn so se ho fatto bene o meno a prendere questo con il bluetooth forse andava bene anche quello con l'attacco normale al cellulare ma oramai è fatta...cmq molto carino

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cleytonac.adm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

demorou bastante, e ao chegar ainda tive que pagar pra receita federal R$ 67,54 siu mais caro do que eu tivesse pesso no brasil.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thomascavanaugh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2016

Looks great. Can't wait to use it.
I would recomend to all users.
Happy too see it has a tyhe parts needed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest