English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Glaucia Costa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2017

Amei a minha compra....suporte em relação ao rastreamentos e facilidade no pagamento são itens que levo muito a sério e este site dá todo suporte aos clientes, por isso recomendo a compra pelo mesmo. Material super vem embalado e protegido.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by RonObvious
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2017

Considering the cost, this product is really good.
Cheap build, but it gets the job done very well.
The bluetooth remote occasionally disconnects by it's own will at least mine does, but is easily reconnected, and the batteries last for a considerable time.
A bit shaky with my recently purchased camera, which weighs quite a bit more than a telephone, but with my phone which is why I bought it, it's perfect :-

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anil2494
  • May 25, 2017

how much maximum hight of trypod.
can we use for dslr.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by irr13@btintrene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2017

Excellent service .goods received but I have a problem with the remote control Please send detailed instructions to install on iPad air IOS system a code /pasword for the device is required.
Thank you for you'd help
Ian

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tophah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2017

Took time to arrive but very pleased. Easy Bluetooth connect and I was taking pictures from inside my place with my Apple device while the Tripod was outside. Had to play with it a little to hold my device but works well!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Shane Jurss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2017

Fast shipping and as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vlaming41
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2017

Vandaag mijn statief ontvangen echt super!!! Spijtig dat de ipad er niet staande in kan staan en de iphone niet liggend in het bijgeleverde frame support. Maar voor de rest TOP!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by monttellojah
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2017

O produto chegou ileso. A única coisa ruim foi a demora, mais enfim. Está tudo certo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lawestang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2017

Den virker veldig bra. Gleder meg til å ta den med på ferie å ta flotte bilder med dette stativet

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miroamir387
  • Jan 23, 2017

très bon produit je vous livrez

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Tripod Bluetooth with Remote Control for iPhone / Android Smartphone / Tablet / iPad, Use for Video Recording, Pictures, or Live Streaming
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 24.99
 Car Phone Holder Flexible Octopus Tripod Bracket Selfie Stand Mount Monopod Styling Accessories For iPhone Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Novelty Bluetooth Selfie Stick for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 For IOS/Android phone Huawei Xiaomi Nokia
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Selfie Stick Bluetooth Extendable with Selfie Stick for
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Bluetooth Wireless Remote Shutter Self Timer Selfie Remote for iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Selfie Stick Selfie Stickand for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 For IOS/Android phone Huawei Xiaomi Nokia
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mini Adjustable Stand Universal Mobile Phone Holder Wired Selfie Stick with Cable for ISO / Android Cell Phone
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Selfie Stick with A Built-in Remote Shutter Mini3 Extendable Handled Stick Designed for IOS, Android Smartphones
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal Mini TrIpod Holder with Mobile Phone Holder and Bluetooth Remote Shutter for iPhone
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 The Self-Timer Lever Universal Portable Folding IPhone Samsung Galaxy
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Original Xiaomi Power Bank 2 10000mAh Quick Charge 2.0 Portable Charger
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Mini Mobile Phone Camera Tripod Stand Clip Bracket Holder Mount Adapter For Self-Timer Phone Soporte For iphone Samsung Camera
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Air Vent 360° Rotation ABS for Mobile Phone
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MAYCARI® Universal In-car Holder Cellphone Mount for iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 / Samsung / Huawei / Xiaomi / Nokia and Other Mobile Phone
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 100 cm Micro USB Type-C Cable Braided Cell Phone Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm Nylon
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2-In-1 Multi-Function Octopus Style Tripod for Digital Camera / iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 7 / 6S/ 5/ 5s / 5C / Samsung / HTC / Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Original Xiaomi® Power Bank 2 20000mAh Portable Charger Dual USB Battery Pack for Iphone Huawei Samsung
9% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest