English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (462 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kevin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

I'm very pleased with my new headset, the quality of the microphone is astounding! I tested it on Audacity and there is no background noise or those 'puffing' sounds from your breath when you speak. For this small price, you get something you can easily use to record your voice for small movie projects.

The design is neat and modern, it fits perfectly around your ears (which was what I was concerned about) and it doesn't start to 'hurt' even if you wear it for a couple of hours.

The only thing I found disappointing was the delivery time, it took about 3,5 weeks to get here. But once it arrives, you forget about the fact that you had to wait a long time to receive it =)

Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luanhribeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

Muito show, veio bem embalado sem nenhum defeito.

Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By agoradeuzebra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

he only problem was the time in which my order arrived, it was on: 17/04/2014 and arrived today 07/14/2014 . but the product arrived in perfect condition, thank you.

Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RICHARD
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

llego en perfecto estado , algo tarde de la fecha indicada , pero todo bien muchas gracias

Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By foxmaylow
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2014

otimo produto!!! qualidade além do que eu esperava

Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fellippedengo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2014

Ótimo Produto, muito bonito, Som muito bom, forte. Ele chegou em 30 dias. Um ótimo tempo.
O microfone funciona muito bem, não faz ruidos. O fone é bem leve e abafa bem o som exterior.
Recomendo!!

Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sacuro238
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2014

Ух уж эти классные наушники. Купил не пожалел. Удобные, качественные, звук просто прекрасный, микрофон тоже очень хороший слышно отчетливо. Басы у этих наушников есть, как первый раз включил не поверил своим ушам.

Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Felixhd9700
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

Perfecto, cómodo, se oye y se me escucha de lujo.
Muy contento y me ha llegado en menos de 3 dias.
Enserio son los más económicos y os lo recomiendo a todos :D

Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By André ZuK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

Ótimo produto, chegou direitinho e em perfeitas condições! Recomendo a todos que tiverem interesse...

Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Артемий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2013

Упаковано отлично, даже в фирменный пакетик производителя вложено. Материалы на ощупь приятные. На концы проводов надеты специальные колпачки, защищающие от окисления. Звук и микрофон пока не проверял. Как проверю, так и отпишусь.

Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
45% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 18.99
 Over-ear Game Gaming Headset  Luminous Wired Headphones Headband With Microphone Volume Control Gaming Noise-Cancelling
13% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Headphone Adjustable Foldable Over-Ear Headset For iPhone Samsung
18% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Plextone PC780 Wired Headphones (Headband) With Microphone/Volume Control/Gaming/Noise-Cancelling forMedia
22% buyUSD $ 18.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest