English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (451 reviews)
Write a review
  • By cakic.amar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2016

Very good product! im happy with it and can only recommend it!
worked for 1 year without problems

Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kevin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

I'm very pleased with my new headset, the quality of the microphone is astounding! I tested it on Audacity and there is no background noise or those 'puffing' sounds from your breath when you speak. For this small price, you get something you can easily use to record your voice for small movie projects.

The design is neat and modern, it fits perfectly around your ears (which was what I was concerned about) and it doesn't start to 'hurt' even if you wear it for a couple of hours.

The only thing I found disappointing was the delivery time, it took about 3,5 weeks to get here. But once it arrives, you forget about the fact that you had to wait a long time to receive it =)

Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luanhribeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

Muito show, veio bem embalado sem nenhum defeito.

Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Felixhd9700
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

Perfecto, cómodo, se oye y se me escucha de lujo.
Muy contento y me ha llegado en menos de 3 dias.
Enserio son los más económicos y os lo recomiendo a todos :D

Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Abhygail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2013

Recebi o produto dentro do prazo.

Veio em ótimas condições e bem empacotado. O headset é ótimo, confortável e ele suprime todo o som externo, deixando assim apenas o som do mesmo. Quanto ao microfone, não notei nada que venha degradar esse, é um pouco sensível, e não tive problemas, como ruídos ou algo relacionado.



I received headset inside of delivery time.

It works very well, confortable and suprime all external sounds. As to microfone, is good, I did not had any problems with noise or something like that.

Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By udovicblaz.2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

despite the answer i recived when asking on teh Q&A this headset works beautyfully with boath computer and phone,i love it the sound is fantastic and it fits quite nicely,its very comfertable and provides boath a very clear sound on the headphones as well as a nice and clear voice trough the microphone.All in all i am very satesfied with teh price and recomand this item to anyone looking for a cheep and functional headset.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jameshanson21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

It was broken but it is still a goo product :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

Great product, works well. Shipped from european warehouse.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

Great product, works well. Shipped from european warehouse.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By josemanuel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

We like so much arrive by normal post and safe a lot of money
Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest