English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (455 reviews)
Write a review
  • By luanhribeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

Muito show, veio bem embalado sem nenhum defeito.

Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By agoradeuzebra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

he only problem was the time in which my order arrived, it was on: 17/04/2014 and arrived today 07/14/2014 . but the product arrived in perfect condition, thank you.

Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RICHARD
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

llego en perfecto estado , algo tarde de la fecha indicada , pero todo bien muchas gracias

Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By foxmaylow
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2014

otimo produto!!! qualidade além do que eu esperava

Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fellippedengo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2014

Ótimo Produto, muito bonito, Som muito bom, forte. Ele chegou em 30 dias. Um ótimo tempo.
O microfone funciona muito bem, não faz ruidos. O fone é bem leve e abafa bem o som exterior.
Recomendo!!

Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sacuro238
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2014

Ух уж эти классные наушники. Купил не пожалел. Удобные, качественные, звук просто прекрасный, микрофон тоже очень хороший - слышно отчетливо. Басы у этих наушников есть, как первый раз включил не поверил своим ушам.

Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paraigor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

Demorou + de 3 meses e veio todo empoeirado, mas só a caixa.
É bom no geral, mas peca um pouco no volume (não é muito alto).

Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kevin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

I'm very pleased with my new headset, the quality of the microphone is astounding! I tested it on Audacity and there is no background noise or those 'puffing' sounds from your breath when you speak. For this small price, you get something you can easily use to record your voice for small movie projects.

The design is neat and modern, it fits perfectly around your ears (which was what I was concerned about) and it doesn't start to 'hurt' even if you wear it for a couple of hours.

The only thing I found disappointing was the delivery time, it took about 3,5 weeks to get here. But once it arrives, you forget about the fact that you had to wait a long time to receive it =)

Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Felixhd9700
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

Perfecto, cómodo, se oye y se me escucha de lujo.
Muy contento y me ha llegado en menos de 3 dias.
Enserio son los más económicos y os lo recomiendo a todos :D

Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucas_diniz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

Fone muito Bom , recomendo demais ele , som e microfone de qualidade ! A unica coisa que eu desaprovo foi por que demorou muito ! De resto tá tudo exelente !

Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
17% buyUSD $ 14.99
 LP LPS-1007 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear Ergonomic Stereo with Microphone Volume Control Gaming Skype for PC/Laptop
14% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Kanen IP-780 Headset Headphone 3.5mm Classic Super Bass Stereo with Mic Microphone
14% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Senic G-927 3.5mm Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Microphone for Laptop PC
12% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear Stereo Volume Control for Media Player/Tablet(Assorted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 E-3LUE 707 Headphone 3.5mm USB Blue Light Gaming  with Microphone for PC
10% buyUSD $ 25.99
 VONSOM S8501 Headphone USB Port Over Ear Super Bass with Microphone for Computer
7% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Ergonomics Design Noise-cancelling Hi-fi Speaker Omnidirectional Stereo Headset for Game (Black&Purple)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 X10 Fashionable Hifi Stereo Music On-Ear Headphone Black
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 SOUND FRIEND High-quality USB Plug Audio Stereo Headphone SH-010(Red And Black)
3% buyUSD $ 15.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest