English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (450 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kevin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

I'm very pleased with my new headset, the quality of the microphone is astounding! I tested it on Audacity and there is no background noise or those 'puffing' sounds from your breath when you speak. For this small price, you get something you can easily use to record your voice for small movie projects.

The design is neat and modern, it fits perfectly around your ears (which was what I was concerned about) and it doesn't start to 'hurt' even if you wear it for a couple of hours.

The only thing I found disappointing was the delivery time, it took about 3,5 weeks to get here. But once it arrives, you forget about the fact that you had to wait a long time to receive it =)

Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luanhribeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

Muito show, veio bem embalado sem nenhum defeito.

Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Felixhd9700
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

Perfecto, cómodo, se oye y se me escucha de lujo.
Muy contento y me ha llegado en menos de 3 dias.
Enserio son los más económicos y os lo recomiendo a todos :D

Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Abhygail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2013

Recebi o produto dentro do prazo.

Veio em ótimas condições e bem empacotado. O headset é ótimo, confortável e ele suprime todo o som externo, deixando assim apenas o som do mesmo. Quanto ao microfone, não notei nada que venha degradar esse, é um pouco sensível, e não tive problemas, como ruídos ou algo relacionado.



I received headset inside of delivery time.

It works very well, confortable and suprime all external sounds. As to microfone, is good, I did not had any problems with noise or something like that.

Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By udovicblaz.2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

despite the answer i recived when asking on teh Q&A this headset works beautyfully with boath computer and phone,i love it the sound is fantastic and it fits quite nicely,its very comfertable and provides boath a very clear sound on the headphones as well as a nice and clear voice trough the microphone.All in all i am very satesfied with teh price and recomand this item to anyone looking for a cheep and functional headset.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jameshanson21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

It was broken but it is still a goo product :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

Great product, works well. Shipped from european warehouse.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

Great product, works well. Shipped from european warehouse.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By josemanuel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

We like so much arrive by normal post and safe a lot of money
Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jdogspiker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2014

seems to work great havent had a chance to use mic on anything yet but suspect it to be good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 18.99
 Plextone PC780 Luminous Wired Headphones Headband With Microphone Volume Control Gaming Noise-Cancelling
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 KOTION EACH G2000 Headphones Headband With Microphone DJ Volume Control Gaming Noise-Cancelling Hi-Fi
2% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Sades Stereo 7.1 Surround Pro USB Gaming Headset with Mic Headband Headphone
3% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Plextone PC780 Wired Headphones (Headband) With Microphone/Volume Control/Gaming/Noise-Cancelling forMedia
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 3.5mm Double Jack For MP3,MP4,Mobile Phone
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Co-crea KLY-NX8252 Wireless Bluetooth Headset Wearing Type
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 YD-109 Earhook Sporty Headphone Earphone
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 KOTION EACH G4000 Stereo Noise Cancelling Gaming Headset w/ Mic HiFi Driver LED Light for PC - Two color optional
9% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Over-ear Game Gaming Headset  Luminous Wired Headphones Headband With Microphone Volume Control Gaming Noise-Cancelling
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 EACH GS310 Headphone Wired 3.5mm Over Ear Gaming LED Light with Microphone For PC
11% buyUSD $ 20.99
 EACH G1100 Headphone Wired 3.5mm Over Ear Gaming Vibration Breathing Light with Microphone For PC
12% buyUSD $ 37.99
 KOTION EACH KOTION EACH G9000 Headphones (Headband)ForComputerWithWith Microphone / Volume Control / Gaming / Noise-Cancelling
13% buyUSD $ 26.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest