English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (67 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Anderson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Demorou um pouco mas chegou...
Vale apena, pois aqui no Brasil um desses não sairia por menos de R$ 40,00.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ross85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2012

Non pensavo si adattassa anche alla mia TV invece è perfetto, e per questo prezzo non può che ricevere 5 stelle. Non si blocca totalmente perchè la barra si muove a piccoli scatti, ma resta comunque abbastanza fisso, posso spostare la tranquillamente senza richiare che il kinect cada.

Per gli italiani, se il valore della mercè supera i 40€ al 99% verrà applicata la tassa doganale + eventuali spese (per esempio ups addebita circa 14€ per la spedizione da dogana a casa vostra) se rimanete sotto i 40€ quasi sempre arriva tutto senza problemi.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daniel macedo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2011

agora meu sensor não fica em qualquer lugar , chegou certinho.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Allktraxx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2011

Un super produit pour seulement quelques euros .Que dire mis a part que j'ai été surpris de la grande qualité de se support kinect , j'en suis ravi. il s'adapte super bien a tous type d'écran, il est ultra robuste, d’ailleurs j’avoue avoir eu un peu peur au début en le commandant mais quand je l'ai reçus j'ai été agréablement surpris en plus il est d'une belle finition il ne s'agit pas d'un vulgaire accessoire acheter au marché et d'une mauvaise qualité, Non, il s'agit d'un vrai produit comme on peu le trouver dans le commerce, a par que le prix n'est en aucun cas comparable. je conseille a tous se support kinect reçus en même pas 15 jours !!! et je remercie toute l'équipe de MiniInTheBox de vendre des produits de grande qualité et a prix inégalable dans le commerce urbain que dans celui du web. A gros gros merci a tous !!! Vous avez fais de moi un acheteur comblé !!!! Vive MiniItheBox !!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Joe Dallarte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

Great accessory for kinect!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Calvin Tan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2012

Quick delivery, arrived in 3 days, haven't opened item yet as it's a present. It's awesome. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Zeeshan Qureshi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2012

Awesome product to buy for real gamers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Omar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2012

great for LCD Tv
install it and enjoy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mehboob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

Now the Kinect sensor is save. Fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pantarotto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2015

otimo produto serviu direitinho tudo ok super recomendo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sensor Mounting Clip For Xbox360
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Zoom Play Range Reduction Lens Wide Angle Adapter for Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor Reduce Room Space (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dual Charger Charging Station Dock and 2 Batteries for Xbox 360(UK Plug)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 High Quality TV Mount Clip Stand Holder for Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Analog Cap Replacement Part for Xbox 360 (Gray)
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Torx T8 Screwdriver Tool for Xbox 360 Controller (Red)
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Silicone Skin for Joysticks of XBOX 360 Controller (Contain 2 pcs)
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1pcs Battery Pack Shell Back Case Cover for XBOX 360 Wireless Controller Gamepad
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Attachments 147 XBOX
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Repair Parts Replacement Controller Conducting Resin for XBOX 360
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Replacement Analog Buttons for XBOX360 Wireless Controller (Black)
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Console Screw Driver for Xbox 360 (Assorted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Kinect Sensor Power Supply EU Plug For Xbox360
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest