English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (378 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sir.kmalone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

These joysticks are awesome. I only paid about $1, and it was worth it. I enjoy these joysticks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maxscavallo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2013

I love miniinthebox.com! The pad on the joystick of my PS3 controller was coming off and bothering me while played my games. Through this website I was able to purchase 2 brand new joysticks in my favorite color that worked perfectly when I installed them onto my controller. The best part is, the pair was only one dollar! Can't beat the quality and price of miniinthebox.com!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Client93227
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

Super cool, merci beaucoup !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jellevdd97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2013

goedkoop en mooi prduct mooi optijd ontvangen kan niet beter in een woor : top
zeker goed om je controller te pimpen zeker aangereaden

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eduardo_mesinas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2016

Buen producto, buena calidad y detalle, material de calidad

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giac.avolio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

Usati fin da subito per il loro scopo utili!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jake.bass311
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2017

These fit the controller perfectly and feel like the original joysticks in terms of texture and quality. Highly recommend this product.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dazzaflipz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2015

Thank you. excellent value and I would recommend this

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sherv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2015

good quality and nice color . i need to buy more XD

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by homebrewpc
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

Excellent value, parts fits like OEM and look great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Set of Replacement Joysticks for PS3 Controller (2-Pack, Assorted Colors)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
1% buyUSD $ 10.44
 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 PS3 Controller Conductive Film
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Replacement Controller Conductive Film for PS3 Dual Shock
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 20.89
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 10.44
 Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad Controller for PS3 Games Controller Joysticks(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 10.44
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller Gamepad for PS3 (Multicolor)
2% buyUSD $ 13.29
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
2% buyUSD $ 11.39
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller Gamepad for PS3
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
3% buyUSD $ 2.84
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 10.44
 Wireless Dual Shock Six Axis Bluetooth Controller for PS3 (Multicolor)
3% buyUSD $ 14.24
 Wireless Controller for PS3
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dual USB Charging Dock for PS3 Wireless Controller (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 5.69
 Wireless Dual Shock Six Axis Bluetooth Controller for PS3
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for Sony PS3 (Red lightning)
5% buyUSD $ 13.29
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
5% buyUSD $ 10.44
 Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller for PS3
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller Gamepad for PS3
6% buyUSD $ 12.34
 Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dual-Shock 3 Bluetooth Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 10.44
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for Playstation 3/PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Game Controllers Electric Gilding for PS4
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Brown and Green Camouflage Dual-Shock Bluetooth V4.0 Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dual-Shock 3 Bluetooth Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 10.44
 Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad Game Console for PS3 Goldplated (Multicolor)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 PS3 Bluetooth Wireless Headset
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
ATest