English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (428 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kevin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

These joysticks are awesome. I only paid about $1, and it was worth it. I enjoy these joysticks.

Set of Replacement Joysticks for PS3 Controller (2-Pack, Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Max
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2013

I love miniinthebox.com! The pad on the joystick of my PS3 controller was coming off and bothering me while played my games. Through this website I was able to purchase 2 brand new joysticks in my favorite color that worked perfectly when I installed them onto my controller. The best part is, the pair was only one dollar! Can't beat the quality and price of miniinthebox.com!

Set of Replacement Joysticks for PS3 Controller (2-Pack, Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paratodo1989
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

Ideal para personalizaciones.
Está muy bien para su precio y el tacto es como el original.

Set of Replacement Joysticks for PS3 Controller (2-Pack, Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ruben sobiecki
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

fantastisk RØD VS BLÅ ;) det er ret nemt at installere :)

Set of Replacement Joysticks for PS3 Controller (2-Pack, Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucassoulindo55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

Muito bom, recomendo a todos, o site é de confiança, e tem produtos excelentes, identico ao do anuncio, só demorou um pouco devido a greve dos correios no Brasil.

Set of Replacement Joysticks for PS3 Controller (2-Pack, Assorted Colors) Set of Replacement Joysticks for PS3 Controller (2-Pack, Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

Super cool, merci beaucoup !!!

Set of Replacement Joysticks for PS3 Controller (2-Pack, Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By NOTA 10!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

COMPREI PARA O MEU AMIGO! O JOYSTICK É FEITO COM MATERIAL DE ALTA QUALIDADE E SUPER RESISTENTE!!

Set of Replacement Joysticks for PS3 Controller (2-Pack, Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcelo Costa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2013

Muito bom, demorou um pouco pra chegar mas chegou nota 10, veio bem embalado, tudo ok recomendo !

Set of Replacement Joysticks for PS3 Controller (2-Pack, Assorted Colors) Set of Replacement Joysticks for PS3 Controller (2-Pack, Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2013

goedkoop en mooi prduct mooi optijd ontvangen kan niet beter in een woor : top
zeker goed om je controller te pimpen zeker aangereaden

Set of Replacement Joysticks for PS3 Controller (2-Pack, Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By giac.avolio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

Usati fin da subito per il loro scopo utili!

Set of Replacement Joysticks for PS3 Controller (2-Pack, Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Set of Replacement Joysticks for PS3 Controller (2-Pack, Assorted Colors)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 GOiGAME Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 PS3 Controller Conductive Film
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2pcs Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bluetooth 6 SIXAXIS Wireless Controller for PS3(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 PS3 Controller Noctilucent Protective Case Silicone Skin bag
1% buyUSD $ 4.51
 Phillip Screwdriver mini 1.5 for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 6 x Analog Stick Cap Replacement Repair for PS2/3 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Bluetooth Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Hot Selling SIXAXIS Wireless Bluetooth Controller Game Pad Controller for Playstation for PS3(Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Sportguard Joystick Silicone Caps & Trigger Enhancements Protector for PS3
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Repair Parts Replacement Controller Conducting Resin for PS3
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 10pcs Anti-Slip Silicone Analog Cap Covers for PS4/PS3/XBOX ONE/XBOX360 Controller
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for Sony PS3
4% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Replacement Controller Conductive Film for PS3 Dual Shock
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3Pin 3D Rocker Joystick Control Rocker for PS3/PS4/WII U/XBOX ONE Wireless Controller  (2PCS)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Thumbsticks Joystick Grips for PS3 PS2 Xbox 360(10 PCS)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 R/L Dual Triggers Enhancement Non Slip for PS3 Controller (Black)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dual Charger For PS3 Controllor
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Replacement Controller Case & Accessories Kit for PS3 Controller Free Shipping
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Replacement 3D Vibrating Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for PS3 Wireless Controller (Green Chip)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Protective Dual-Color Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Green and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Phillip Screwdriver mini 2.0 for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest