English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (425 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Kevin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

These joysticks are awesome. I only paid about $1, and it was worth it. I enjoy these joysticks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Max
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2013

I love miniinthebox.com! The pad on the joystick of my PS3 controller was coming off and bothering me while played my games. Through this website I was able to purchase 2 brand new joysticks in my favorite color that worked perfectly when I installed them onto my controller. The best part is, the pair was only one dollar! Can't beat the quality and price of miniinthebox.com!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eduardo_mesinas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2016

Buen producto, buena calidad y detalle, material de calidad

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

Super cool, merci beaucoup !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2013

goedkoop en mooi prduct mooi optijd ontvangen kan niet beter in een woor : top
zeker goed om je controller te pimpen zeker aangereaden

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giac.avolio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

Usati fin da subito per il loro scopo utili!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jake.bass311
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2017

These fit the controller perfectly and feel like the original joysticks in terms of texture and quality. Highly recommend this product.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dazzaflipz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2015

Thank you. excellent value and I would recommend this

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by homebrewpc
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

Excellent value, parts fits like OEM and look great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabioha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

Perfect service, the replacement parts were all as I ordered

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Set of Replacement Joysticks for PS3 Controller (2-Pack, Assorted Colors)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.59
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for Sony PS3
1% buyUSD $ 10.39
 Dual USB Charging Dock for PS3 Wireless Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.19
 Brown and Green Camouflage Dual-Shock Bluetooth V4.0 Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Dual Shock Six Axis Bluetooth Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 9.74
 Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Universal USB Microphone Headset Headphone for PS3 and PC
1% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Wired Dual Shock Controller with Silicone Skin Cover & 2pcs Mushrooom Caps for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 9.74
 Thumbsticks Joystick Grips for PS3 PS2 Xbox 360(10 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Dual Shock Six Axis Bluetooth Controller for SONY PS3 (Multicolor)
2% buyUSD $ 11.24
 Spotted Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for PS3
3% buyUSD $ 11.04
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for Sony PS3 (Red lightning)
3% buyUSD $ 11.24
 Bluetooth Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller for PS3
3% buyUSD $ 9.09
 Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller for PS3
4% buyUSD $ 9.09
 Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 2.09
 Mini Dual Charging Dock for PS3
4% buyUSD $ 4.19
 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller
5% buyUSD $ 0.59
 Replacement 3D Vibrating Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for PS3 Wireless Controller (Green Chip)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4pcs/lot Silicone Cap Thumb Stick Joystick Grip For PS4 PS3 Xbox 360 Xbox one Controller
5% buyUSD $ 0.51
 GamePad Conductive Adhesive for PS3
6% buyUSD $ 0.64
 2pcs Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Controller
6% buyUSD $ 0.59
 PS3 Controller Conductive Film
6% buyUSD $ 0.64
 Replacement Controller Case Assembly Kit Set for PS3 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller  for  PS3 Multicolor
1% buyUSD $ 8.44

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest