English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (39 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Rafael L.G.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

He recibido hoy mi pedido todo muy bien, y muy rapido.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kleber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

comprei no dia 28/12/12 e recebi no dia 28/01/13 realmente chegou recomendo o minilnthebox entrega mesmo excelente produto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Edson Almeida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

Chegou no prazo que o site informa 30 dias uteis. Excelente produto gostei muito!!! Recomendo a todos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vivian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2013

Zien er super chill uit! Best moeilijk in te bouwen als je niet de juiste schroevendraaier hebt. Heb uiteindelijk maar gewoon met een platte schroevendraaier gebruikt.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Crisanto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Os botoes são demais, alem de deixar o controle muito loko jogabilidade otima com eles.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mes manettes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

voici les manette que j'ai transforme .

la n 1 /noire détailler orange les bouton a/b/x/y est les stick de couleurs orange

la 2 /blanche détailler noire avec stick start.back. est les gachatte est dpad

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oneheartxbotdf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

i didnt realize it was a 10 pack haha oops but what a buy for 10 analog sticks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Francesco61730
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2014

Multiple joysticks to my controller is a great thing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JLOWE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

The pieces are pretty good. I ordered the white ones, and they were the pure white color that I was looking for. Good deal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thomas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

fitts perfect and the price is right

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest