English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by demoulin56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2015

Je l'ai reçus vraiment pas bien finie les écriture sont brouiller j'ai envoyer un messages au sav j'espère qu'il comprendront

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nikos6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2017

Very good product...seems to work fine for cover

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by korencek.05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2015

Love this silicone case for my iphone. Very attractive!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephane971
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2016

Produit arriver je suis satisfait aucun soucis juste que sa a mis un peu de temps mais merci a vous

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by asr_santana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2016

Excelente, vocês são zikões, bate ate uma emoção no coração de tão bom que é, titio leleo ama vocês.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wylem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2016

RAS, produit conforme, de bonne qualité, livraison assez longue

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by molitortelli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

a la mode ma fille l'adore vraiment conforme a la photo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pepitoperez4u
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2015

muy buen producto, me encanto , es lo que esperaba. recomendados!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2015

Pacco ricevuto in ottime condizione dopo poco più i un mese.
niente da dire solo i tempi di spedizione un po' lunghi pero niente di che.
complimenti

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by selenia92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2015

Prodotto scadente l'immagine è totalmente sgranata

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sexy Figure L Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.39
 Cat 1 TPU Case For Iphone 7 7plus 6s/6  6plus/6s plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6S 6 Plus Case Cover Marble Pattern Embossed PC Material Phone Case
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 7 Cartoon TPU Soft Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Cover For Apple iPhone 7 PLUS 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 5C 4S 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 7 6 Plus 6S iPhone 5 5S SE Luxury Ultra-thin Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft Silicone
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Ultra Thin Pattern Case Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Soft TPU for iPhone 7 Plus  7  6s Plus 6 Plus  6s SE 5S 5
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Transparent Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Sexy Lady  Soft TPU for IPhone 7 7Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 6s 6 iPhone 5s 5 5E 5C 4 4s
4% buyUSD $ 2.79
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Soft TPU iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Football Star Pattern Cartoon PC Hard Case For Apple iPhone 6s Plus 6 Plus iPhone 6s 6 iPhone SE 5s 5
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pattern Cartoon PC Hard Case Back Cover Foundas Capa For Apple iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus/iPhone 6s/6/iPhone 5/5s/SE
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Life Is A Bitch Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU 6s Plus  6 Plus  6s  6
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Luxury Bling Mat Hard PC Ultra Slim Matte Glossy Plating Back Cover Case For iPhone 7 Plus 7 6S 6 Plus 5S SE
10% buyUSD $ 3.19
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6
11% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest