English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vincent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2016

Excellent product, item as described. Great compliment to the LED Flashlight 2200LM CREE XM-L T6 + 2x18650 Battery + Charger that I purchased along with it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fits em all
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

I have several flashlights from 150 lumens to 1500 lumens, and they all fit.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kronk5328
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2016

Ordered these for my flashlights, but they don't fit the flashlights I have. No big deal though,im sure I can find a use for them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ryssy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2016

Laadukkaan tuntuinen vyökotelo, keskikokoiselle ledilampulle. Hinta / laatu mielestäni hyvä.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2016

Super nice quality and the flashlight fits nicely in it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2016

Super nice quality and the flashlight fits nicely in it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jordiaznar21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2016

buen producto ,recomendable y buena calidad

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by armvaz155
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2015

Artigo conforme descrito na publicidade. Bom vendedor, aconselho.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saracura171
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2015

Produto de otima qualidade, entrega conforme combinado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annelies_25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2015

echt een aanrader! met deze zaklamphouder, kan je zowel grote al iets kleinere zaklampen
bij je dragen. met de bevestiging aan de achterkant kan je hem zo aan je riem hangen als
je gaat wandelen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 SF0003 Nylon Holder Belt Pouch Case for Cree LED Flashlight Torch
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 LS073  Nylon Holster Belt #119 for LED Flashlight Torch
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch LED 5000 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Dimmable Adjustable FocusCamping/Hiking/Caving Cycling/Bike
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch LED 3000 lumens Lumens 5 Mode Cree T6 18650 / AAAAdjustable Focus / Waterproof / Rechargeable / Impact
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 LS071 New Black Holster Cover Pouch for 18650 Flashlight Torch
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Nylon Holster Holder Belt Pouch for LED Flashlight Torch - Black
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 18650 to 26650 Battery Converter Case Sleeve - White
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 18650 Battery Plastic Tube + 3xAAA Battery Case for Flashlight
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch LED 4000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 / AAAAdjustable Focus / Waterproof / Rechargeable / Impact
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Flashlight Case Cover pouch bag - Black
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch LED 4000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 / AAAAdjustable Focus / Waterproof / Rechargeable / Impact
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch LED 3000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L2 18650 AAAAdjustable Focus Waterproof Rechargeable Impact Resistant Nonslip
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Lights Headlamps Bike Lights LED 5000 Lumens 4 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Waterproof Rechargeable Impact ResistantCamping/Hiking/Caving
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Bike Tools Cycling/Bike Carbon Steel
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 LED Flashlight 2200LM CREE XM-L T6 + 2x18650 Battery + Charger
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 LED Flashlight E17 CREE XM-L T6 2000 LM High Power Zoomable  Torch light (1x18650) + 1*Battery + Charger
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Case/Bags ForXiaomi Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Session Gopro 3 Gopro 3+ Gopro 2 Gopro 1 Rollei Action cam 410 Rollei Action cam 420
6% buyUSD $ 5.39
 YURROAD® Lights LED Flashlights/Torch LED 2000 lumens Lumens 5 Mode Cree T6 18650 / AAAAdjustable Focus / Waterproof / Rechargeable / Impact
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Lights Batteries Rechargeable EmergencyCamping/Hiking/Caving Everyday Use Police/Military Cycling/Bike Hunting Fishing Traveling Driving
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Latex Fitness Exercise Stretch Pull Rope
7% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 600-700 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650Adjustable Focus / Waterproof /
8% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest