English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (97 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by leandrobraga_pe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2015

Excelente, produto condizente com o esperado! Entrega dentro do prazo, muito bommmmm!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by southp4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2016

Received in good order & condition,tks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anacarvalho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2016

Very beautiful..... I recommend 100%

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shirleeny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

I received many great comments when wearing these. I actually ordered another pair for a friend

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petrassniaukai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2015

Very nice. Can wear them everywhere

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by skjpfoden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2015

Very nice and good price, fast delivery

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cbritgirl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2015

I love these earrings thank You so much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jazz5218
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2015

These earrings are beautiful. I've been wearing them for 2 weeks now and they're holding their color and sparkle.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mpho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2015

I love the earrings. They are definately what i expect. Beautiful and ravishing. Nice and different from the usual style . Trendy , must have jewellery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amckinstry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

Great accessory for my little black dress

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shambhala Rhinestone Double Ball Earrings
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion 925  Sterling Silver Sailor  Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Love Heart Simple Style Hollow European Costume Jewelry Alloy Heart Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion Sweet 925  Sterling Silver Note Hypoallergenic Earrings
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Fashion Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Alloy Jewelry For
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Costume Jewelry Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Jewelry Geometric Personalized Euramerican Costume Jewelry Fashion Copper Geometric Triangle Shape Jewelry For
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Simple Style European Costume Jewelry Resin Alloy Drop Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Crystal Simple Style Elegant Bridal Sterling Silver Crystal Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Engagement
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Alloy Animal Shape Drop Butterfly Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Costume Jewelry Silver Sterling Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cute Diamond Owl Silver Alloy Earrings(1 Pair)
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest