English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by j.juen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2017

juste ce qu'il faut a recommandes pour un iphone 6 plus

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bsawyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Works well and is the best of the worst products purchased.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DMBL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

The tempered glass screen protector is working compatibly well with my iPhone 6 plus.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by smorris6034
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

Just got my full order yesterday which took about 28 days to get it. I ordered May 15th. I was charge May 17th then shipped May 29th and arrived June 2nd. That is a total of 28 days. The processing time took longer than the shipping time. I think MiniInTheBox.com can do better than that.....you'll have more people ordering from your company if you can deliver faster or rather process faster. I'm counting on you MiniInTheBox.com. You got great items that people like and incredible prices that people love. So far, I've bought good quality merchandise so keep up the good work.
As to this Shatterproof and Antiscratch Ultrathin Tempered Glass Screen Protector, I was able to apply it to my iPhone 6 plus without any problem. It came with a wet wipe and a dry wipe which is numbered to help consumer what to use first. Very easy to get rid of finger prints or oil, just polish gently and Voila! it comes off.
With its shatterproof and antiscratch quality , I still can't say...just got it for a day plus no accidents yet. Thank God. But looks like it is going to do its job.
Thanks MiniInTheBox.com, you did it again for me. Great job.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eidrian_07_29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2015

muy buena ,calidad y la verdad que muy bien sadisfescho y feliz de que todos mis produtos llegaron en buen estado y llegaron completamente solo que tarda un poco pero llegan

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sunareejaibun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Good product and match my mobile.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by J'adoore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2016

Je me suis trompé je n'avais pas vu que c'était pour iPhone 6/6s plus du coup elle est trop grande pour mon téléphone mais elle est super facile à poser et elle a l'air très résistante.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vainui
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

Conforme à la description et vraiment utile pour protéger son écran

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jonathan67000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

Produit visiblement de bonne qualité que je recommande !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shatterproof & Anti-scratch Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Clear Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 iPhone7 Plus Toughened Tempered Glass Explosion-proof Membrane Anti-Fingerprints Anti-Scratch
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Anti-scratch Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 6 Plus/6S Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 ZXD  Tempered Glass Film For iphone7 Ultra-Thin Anti-Finger Print 0.15mm Mobile Phone Protective Film
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 The New HD Three Anti- Tempered Glass Film for iPhone 6 Plus/6S Plus
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Tempered Glass Clear Thin Anti-Scratch Hardness Toughened Film for  iPhone  7
1% buyUSD $ 2.79
 iPhone7 Tough Tempered Glass Screen Protector Explosion-proof Smudge-proof
1% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protective Film for iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ultra Thin HD Clear Explosion-proof Tempered Glass Screen Protector Cover  for iPhone 5/5S/5C
2% buyUSD $ 2.79
 0.33mm Tempered Glass Screen Protector with Microfiber Cloth  for iPhone 5 / 5S /5C
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Benks Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 7 With 9H Hardness Anti-Fingerprint Anti-Scratch HD Explosioonproof
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Premium Anti-Explosion Tempered Glass Screen Protective Film for iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Benks 0.2mm Ultra-Thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 7 9H Hardness Anti-Scratch Explosionproof
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Benks Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 7 Plus With 9H Hardness Anti-Fingerprint Anti-Scratch Explosioonproof
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 ZXD  Tempered Glass Film For iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus Ultra-Thin Anti-Finger Print 0.15mm Mobile Phone Protective Film
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Tempered Glass Clear Thin Anti-Scratch Hardness Toughened Film for  iPhone   6 Plus 6s Plus
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 0.33mm 2.5D Explosion-proof Tempered Glass Film Guard Screen Protector for iPhone 6S/6Plus(5.5")
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Anti-Glare Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus (1PCS)
5% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Explosion-proof Tempered Glass Screen Protector For iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 6S Plus
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fingerprint & Water & Oil Resistant Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 5.59
 for  iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus Anti Blu Ray Tempered Glass Screen Protector Anti-scratch Eyes Film for iPhone 5.5 inch
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ZXD 9H Tempered Glass For iphone 7 3D Hard Edge Full  Screen Protector Super Clear Glass Film
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Benks® Ultra-thin 0.3mm Anti Blue Light Tempered Glass Screen Protector For iPhone 6 plus/6s plus 9H Anti-Fingerprint Anti Scratch Explosionproof
7% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest