English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (53 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by orel.bernardi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2014

Super qualités ! Bien doux et chaud fermeture sur le ventre par trois boutons pression . Se lave en machine a 30degres ne bouloche pas et sèche vite ! Idéal pour l'hiver ! Taille conforme au descriptif . Délais de livraison respecter ! Je em recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sokolovic_tijana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2014

Super ma cherie l'adore ! :) très confortable et elle tien bien chaud

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bernie727272
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2016

super great.
But a bit small.
So select a larger size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vojda66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2016

Fit the description, I am glad thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ggordon436
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2013

I have bought a number of coats for my dog but never had compliments like I've had with this coat. Plus it is so ft and warm. Love it!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by missjeanetteclark
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

So cute and warm easy to put on and take off. Great value can not find a dog coat anywhere for $15.00 and the free shipping is a awesome deal

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lmthk2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

the product is great! the delivery took a full 4 weeks which seems a bit long for this item

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elaineeqiu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2013

Love love love !! It's so warm and it's better then I expected :))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cecilia.elias01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2013

So beautiful. I would recommend this coat.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neues
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

This item was amazing and so good I have ordered two more. It is a perfect fit and the only coat my dog will lie still to have put on, as he loves it as much as we do. Beautiful feel and really warm. Highly recommend this item to keep your puppy warm and cosy in Winter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Coat Sweater Red Black Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Snowflake Classic Keep Warm
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Dress Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Bowknot Cute Holiday Fashion Red Blue
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Dog Coat / Vest Red / Orange / Yellow / Green / Blue / Black / Pink Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Color Block Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Classic Keep Warm Solid Ruby Green Blushing Pink Light Blue Royal Blue
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Yellow Ruby Green
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Coat Dog Clothes Winter Fashion Blue Khaki
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Coat Sweater Dog Clothes Party Casual/Daily Birthday Cosplay Fashion Wedding Christmas New Year\'s Hearts Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Coat Denim Jacket/Jeans Jacket Dog Clothes Cowboy Fashion Keep Warm Jeans Black Blue
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Keep Warm Bowknot Yellow Rose Green Blue Blushing Pink
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Rhinestone Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink PU Leather
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Keep Warm Reversible Beige Brown Red Green
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit / Pajamas Blue / Brown / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall ReindeerCute / Keep Warm /
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Stripe Cute Christmas New Year\'s Red Blue
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Solid Sports Keep Warm Windproof Gray Rose Brown Green Blue
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dog Hoodie Black / Rose Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute / Keep Warm
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Clothes/Jumpsuit Pajamas Pink Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Polka Dots Cute Casual/Daily
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Coat Hoodie Dog Clothes Winter Solid Fashion Keep Warm Coffee Wine Dark Brown
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dog Hoodie Clothes/Jumpsuit Pajamas Dog Clothes Cute Keep Warm Reindeer Gray Coffee Blue Blushing Pink
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Sweater Pink Dog Clothes Winter Hearts Keep Warm
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Hoodie Denim Jacket/Jeans Jacket Dog Clothes Cowboy Fashion Jeans Blue
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Fashion / Keep Warm Winter / Spring/Fall Solid Brown / Pink Cotton
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Vest / Vest A variety of colors / Summer Mommy Floral / Botanical Fashion
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Hair Accessories Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Bowknot Yellow Blue Blushing Pink
7% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest