English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (34 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Mia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

Arrived and well packaged. Nice case and pictures were correct. Great value for money and free postage :D would buy from this website again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jaimeemudford
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Great product, fits well and looks real chic.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by milisante1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

Very cute and my younger son enjoys taking pictures and pretending it is a camera. It also is a protector on top of that. That was the ultimate purpose. It is just like website shows picture of case, so it was a good purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bheiny75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

it a claissc that everyone should get its very worth the price gr8 4 my ipod

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maantewt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

This case may look easy to break but heck, the design is cool.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jocelinguevara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2014

this case is just magnificent love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abarthss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

Case fits iPod touch 5 fine, good value, though graphic is a bit sparkly a could be clearer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by c.mesquita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2015

excellent products , has not regretted that preobrela in this store. thanks for fast delivery and reasonable prices . I will order more.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 36berg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2015

Leuk hoesje; past goed. Zit alleen net omgekeerd als je zou verwachten op de telefoon.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariovitorlojo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

Dentro dos padrões indicados. Demorou um pouco para chegar, mas isso é devido ao rigor da alfandega do país de destino.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest