English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Sandy.Rintoul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2015

Wellsatisfied by this product ……… although one does have to get accustomed to the subdued sparkling appearance. I'm certainly not about to remove it from my iPhone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by butik
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

Super cool item great use, no problems

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ipastrovic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2016

Shimmering by the accident haha

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by life_8510
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

Заказывала 2 пленки. Отличные пленки, единственно что на пленках блестки, хоть и глянцевые пленки, но на них какие то золотистые блестки

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by niltonladino26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2016

es lo mejor que e comprado en esta tienda todo es buenisimo pero esto me ayudo mucho con el rendimiendo de la iluminacion de la motocicleta y lo mejor es que no afecta con el rendimiento de la bateria pues maneja voltaje estandar para la motocicletas y lo recomiendo a todo el mundo....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by skyjumper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2016

Заказ пришел вовремя.
Все товары отличного качества, все подошло.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

Carina e utile, peccato che i brillantini se non colpiti dalla luce sembrino polvere e non siano poi così carini, comunque fa il suo lavoro!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2015

conforme a mes attentes.identique a ceux que l on trouve dans le commerce bien plus cher

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vafloresc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

Buenos protectores de iPhone, igual a la foto

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by imene.lemmoui
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2015

Je l'avais commandé une première fois, j'ai été très satisfaite, je les donc recommandé

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shimmering Transparent Front Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5/5S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 iPhone 5 Screen Protector Tempered Glass High Definition (HD) / 9H Hardness / Explosion Proof Front Screen Protector Scratch Proof / Anti-Fingerprint
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Ultra Thin 0.3mm Explosion-Proof Tempered Glass for iPhone 5/5S/5C (2PCS)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HZBYC® Anti-scratch Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5S/5C/SE
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Tempered Glass Clear Thin Anti-Scratch Hardness Toughened Film for  iPhone SE 5s 5
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 [5-Pack] High Quality Anti-fingerprint Screen Protector for iPhone 5C
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 0.3mm Tempered Glass Screen Protector with Microfiber Cloth for iPhone 5 / 5S /5C
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HZBYC® Anti-scratch Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5S/5C
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3Pack 0.26mm Tempered Glass Screen Protector with Microfiber Cloth  for iPhone 5 / 5S /5C
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 High Definition Tempered Glass Screen Protector Anti Glare Anti Fingerprint for iPhone 6S/6
10% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Tempered Glass High Definition (HD) / Scratch Proof / Anti-Fingerprint Front Screen ProtectorSmart Touch / Anti-Fingerprint / Scratch
11% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Tempered Glass Clear Thin Anti-Scratch Hardness Toughened Film for  iPhone  7
12% buyUSD $ 3.19
 iPhone7 Tough Tempered Glass Screen Protector Explosion-proof Smudge-proof
13% buyUSD $ 2.00

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest