English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (36 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by AK2FL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

Sleek & Beautiful! Fits my S4 perfectly with a casing that clicks onto the edges of the phone but has an open space for the volume and power buttons. Love it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sweet_cute_ss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2015

Excellent case, always wanted sumthn like thz and very reasonable price...definitely recommend to all for an android phone...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jessicat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

Convenient and practical, with lots of colour variety! There's a couple small pockets on the inside of the cover, handy for holding small stuff. Made a great xmas gift even if it was a little bit late. No damage to the cases so they were packed up fine. The option to pick colours in the product listing instead of a random colour was nice too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Michelle Warren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

Received .. very happy just as discribed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caleb.sawh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

looks nice , works well, i like this, i want to eat a pizza pop, im very hungry, but its a nice case.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by celagarces
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2016

excelente el producto y la variedad de opciones que tenéis al cliente

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2016

Som beskrevet og i tiptop stand

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by susanna.sateri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

Hyvä mutta tilasin väärän kokoisen

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by prof.vanity
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2015

Custodia molto carina, fatta bene. L'unica cosa che per riceverla, ci sono voluti 32 giorni...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annamaria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2015

tutto bello ok e bello e costa poco consigliabile

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest