English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (1145 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Lilly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this phone case! It's not exactly what I thought it would be, but it's still great. I thought it was going to have a gradient/ombre effect, but the case is just one solid color with glitter. Some pieces of glitter have fallen off, but it's not too bad. My case did arrive with a small black spot on it. It's not too noticeable though. It fits my iPhone 4S perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by софия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2013

чехол хорошего качества,но в жизни чуть желтее что ли,а так на 5. Подойдет для тех,кто любит блестящее;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Conforme!!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

Esattamente come in foto e molto molto carina! prezzo convenientisssimo, consigliata!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caplette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

j aime bien et toujour je vais faire la commande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LeticiaCarlucci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2012

Produtos lindos, vieram certinho, bem embalados e antes do prazo!!! Sempre irei comprar aqui ! Recomendo ;D

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (9) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by José Neto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2012

A entrega ocorreu em exatos 20 dias úteis. O produto é de excelente qualidade. Estou muito feliz com a minha compra.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (7) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carla lima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2012

apesar de demorar, chegou até antes do que o site previu e a case é linda.

Reply(7) Was this review helpful? (16) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pablo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2012

Chegou em perfeito estado. Capinha muito linda!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jéssica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2012

Muito bonita, porém a textura é meio estranha rsrs

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Clara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2012

Very cute and cheap!! :) I recommend!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shining Lagging Style Protective Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Matte Magnetic Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Elephant Pattern Fluorescence after Sunniness Hard Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Thin PC Transparent soft Case Cover for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Cartoon Style Back Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Genuine Crazy Horse PU Leather Slim Light Flip Case Cover for iPhone 4/4s
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Flip PU Leather Magnetic Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 COCO FUN® Luxury Ultral Slim Solid Color Genuine Leather Case for iPhone 4/4S
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Top Grade Business Genuine Flip Leather for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 4s 4
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Bark Grain Genuine Leather Full Body Cover with Stand and Case for iPhone 4/4S
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion Smoothy Genuine Leather Cover for iPhone 4/4S
11% buyUSD $ 12.99
 MAYCARI® Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4/4S
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solid Color PU Leather Cover Case for iPhone 4/4S
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest