English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (1145 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Lilly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this phone case! It's not exactly what I thought it would be, but it's still great. I thought it was going to have a gradient/ombre effect, but the case is just one solid color with glitter. Some pieces of glitter have fallen off, but it's not too bad. My case did arrive with a small black spot on it. It's not too noticeable though. It fits my iPhone 4S perfectly.

Shining Lagging Style Protective Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by софия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2013

чехол хорошего качества,но в жизни чуть желтее что ли,а так на 5. Подойдет для тех,кто любит блестящее;)

Shining Lagging Style Protective Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Conforme!!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

Esattamente come in foto e molto molto carina! prezzo convenientisssimo, consigliata!

Shining Lagging Style Protective Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caplette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

j aime bien et toujour je vais faire la commande

Shining Lagging Style Protective Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors) Shining Lagging Style Protective Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LeticiaCarlucci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2012

Produtos lindos, vieram certinho, bem embalados e antes do prazo!!! Sempre irei comprar aqui ! Recomendo ;D

Shining Lagging Style Protective Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (9) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by José Neto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2012

A entrega ocorreu em exatos 20 dias úteis. O produto é de excelente qualidade. Estou muito feliz com a minha compra.

Shining Lagging Style Protective Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (7) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carla lima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2012

apesar de demorar, chegou até antes do que o site previu e a case é linda.

Shining Lagging Style Protective Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply(7) Was this review helpful? (16) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pablo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2012

Chegou em perfeito estado. Capinha muito linda!

Shining Lagging Style Protective Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jéssica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2012

Muito bonita, porém a textura é meio estranha rsrs

Shining Lagging Style Protective Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Clara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2012

Very cute and cheap!! :) I recommend!

Shining Lagging Style Protective Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shining Lagging Style Protective Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Acrylic Crystal Mirror Soft Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 4s 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HZBYC® Solid Luxury Bling Glitter Back Cover Case with Diamond for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 TPU Ultra Transparent Soft Case
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 HZBYC®Solid Luxury Bling Glitter Back Cover Case with Diamond for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Creative Art Painted Marble Relief PC Phone Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Glow in The Dark Snow Flake Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S(Random Color)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Blink Pattern Hard Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultra Slim Lightweight Unique Protective Back Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Bling Glitter Diamond Mirror Acrylic Back Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Luxury Bling Mat Hard PC Ultra Slim Matte Glossy Plating Back Cover Case For iPhone 7 Plus 7 6S 6 Plus 5S SE
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Ultra-thin Frosted Shockproof PC Back Cover Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest