English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by ritadcassia3
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

Ameeeeeeeeeei, linda e de ótima qualidade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mervee-61
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

hele mooie hoesje, ik raad het aan. boven de verwachting

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thaislana.jor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

NAO ME REEMBOLSEM!
Recebi meu pedido , eu havia pedido o reenvio por que passou muito do prazo de entrega e me disseram que iriam me reembolsar, informaram que os correios haviam perdido minha encomenda , mas essa semana os correios me ligaram avisando que tinha uma encomenda internacional pra eu buscar e pegueeei meu pedido. As capinhas estao em perfeito estado , embaladas super bem ! AMEI.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mclaudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

tal cual la foto y en buen estado!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jokehermans7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Mooi hoesje, ziet eruit zoals de foto, goede kwaliteit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stijnbernsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

Mooie dames hoesje voor iPhone 4/s

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by schweitzer.lucie12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

Bonne coque iphone, contente de ce produit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cyberstop469
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

Tudo Perfeito. Ótimo produto !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shining Plastic Case for iPhone 4S (Black)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Plating Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC for Apple iPhone 8 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Lace Printing Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case for Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Embossed Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU   6s Plus  6 Plus 6s 6 5 5s
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Card Holder / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU LeatheriPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Playing with Apple Logo Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solid Color PU Leather Cover Case for iPhone 4/4S
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest