English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by julianabuzzo20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2017

Amei! Chegou dentro do prazo e é muito linda! Recomendo :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosted
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2017

Rigtig pænt lille armbånd med en sød zirkon i og et lille hjerte... meget sød gaveide til veninden eller den unge pige som sætter pris på lidt charms....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miguelyuso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2016

me ha gustado mucho, el plazo de tiempo que ha tardado a sido el que decian, se lo regalare a mi novia seguro que le gusta mucho y posiblemente le heche un vistazo a los articulos

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucioman46
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2016

vi ringrazio dei bellissimi oggetti che ho ricevuto ne farò dei magnifici regali ai miei nipotini per Natale non potevo desiderare di meglio per fare bella figura in questi giorni di festa.
ANCORA GRAZIE DI CUORE.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by delice.beaute
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2017

reçu aujourd'hui 3 semaines d'attente ! qualité à voir avec le temps et l'utilisation au quotidien ...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by azertyuiop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2017

sympa, se porte au quotidien, un peu difficile à mettre seul

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ayla.schubert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2017

klein, dünn, unafällig und kommt trotzdem gut zur geltung.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leseigneure08000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2016

Très joli bracelet qui fait en première vu, un bijou de valeur, très fin à recommander.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ctempo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2016

Magnifique bijou mais qui pourrait perdre de sa couleur avec le temps.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaeloute
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2016

Rien à signaler. Joli bracelet. Produit conforme.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest