English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (1423 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Came in working order right out of the box, took it out of the package and handed it straight to my fiancé thinking it wouldn't give her too big of a shock, but it's powerful for it's size and it shocked her good! Right after I tried it because I wouldn't zap her if I wasn't willing to zap my self, it's power surprised me. I would be hesitant to shock myself with it again knowing it's not cheaply made and is not weak sauce.

Great price, great gag pen, defiantly recommend!

Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Edoardo Paci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2013

Troppo bello come scherzo!!!divertentissimo!!!

Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2013

Come da descrizione, molto carina. Ottima da tenere sulla scrivania!

Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mawia Mohamed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2012

wunderschön, wunderbar,
ich mag diesen Kugelschreiber

Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pedro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2012

Excelente para pregar partidas aos amigos e ainda serve para escrever!
Recomendo

Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nasro_ibtasim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

IS very goooooooooooooood !!!!
Product more wonderful
Thank you very much Miniinthebox !! :)
<3 thank you <3

Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke) Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke) Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke) Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ayoub berchil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2015

funny Electric Shock Ball Pen
thanks

Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By i love this pen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

i was finding that pen from last one 1 year i had that pen but my son threw it in the water and it was not working now i have new electri shock bell pen i tried on many persons.i just that pen.

Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

I ordered this pen on December 15; it was shipped on the 16th, and I received it on January 15th, just inside the 20 days estimated for delivery by MITB.

It's just as it looks on the MITB web page. It doesn't have a very strong shock, more of a tingle, but enough to give a surprise! It doesn't feel very robust, but considering it's only meant for a joke, and it cost less than 2 Euros, then what can you expect?
Unlike the packaging, which says it's not a real pen, if you rotate the tip a pen comes out and it works!

Nothing more that can be said good product, good price, free delivery! Thanks, MITB!

Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke) Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Neto3090
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2015

Ótimo produto, de excelente qualidade para o que se propõe !

Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke)
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Car Key Remote&Practical Joke Gadgets
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Rare-Earth RE Strongly Magnetic Ring (2.2cm Diameter)-Black
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Magic Cube Three-layer Speed Smooth Black ABS
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Magic Props - A Magical ET Screw
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cheerson CX-10 Drone 2.4G 4CH RC Quadcopter with Gyro Hover/ Vision Positioning/360°Rolling
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 50pcs 8mm x 1mm Super Strong Rare-Earth Neodymium Magnets Magnet
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 High Quality Metal Butane Jet Gas Lighter
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Simulation Ruler Get Electric Shock Keychain Tricky Props
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 NEJE Ferrofluid Magnetic Cylindric Glass Bottle Liquid Display Toy
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Multifunction Gas Lighter with Ultraviolet LED and Bottle Opener
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 10-Pack Super-Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets (D12x2mm)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 100pcs 8mm x 1mm Super Strong Rare-Earth Neodymium Magnets Magnet
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Super-Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets (9mm x 1.2mm 10-Pack)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Small Gas Tank Shape Lighter,Red
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Black Butler Ceil Phantomhive Demonic Pact Cosplay Contact Lenses(1 Pair)
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Magic Props - Red Sponge Balls(5 PCS)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Naruto 4th Hokage 23cm Alloy Kunai Model Cosplay Weapon
4% buyUSD $ 25.99
 FQ777-124 Pocket Drone 4CH 6Axis Gyro Quadcopter with Switchable Controller RTF
4% buyUSD $ 18.99
 YX Bottle Shape Lighter,Brown
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Newton\'s Cradle Balance Ball Physics Science Desktop Novelty Toys
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Magic Wooden Box with Extra Secure Secret Drawer
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Kyoko Sakura Lantern Shape Cosplay Necklace and Ring Set (10 pieces)
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Naruto Ninja Kunai 23cm Alloy Model Cosplay Weapon
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Hot Air Balloon Sky Lantern Flying Lanterns Wishing Lamp
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Kinetic Orbital Desk Decoration Celestial Newton Pendulum
1% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest