English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (1382 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Came in working order right out of the box, took it out of the package and handed it straight to my fiancé thinking it wouldn't give her too big of a shock, but it's powerful for it's size and it shocked her good! Right after I tried it because I wouldn't zap her if I wasn't willing to zap my self, it's power surprised me. I would be hesitant to shock myself with it again knowing it's not cheaply made and is not weak sauce.

Great price, great gag pen, defiantly recommend!

Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nasro_ibtasim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

IS very goooooooooooooood !!!!
Product more wonderful
Thank you very much Miniinthebox !! :)
<3 thank you <3

Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke) Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke) Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke) Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ayoub berchil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2015

funny Electric Shock Ball Pen
thanks

Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By i love this pen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

i was finding that pen from last one 1 year i had that pen but my son threw it in the water and it was not working now i have new electri shock bell pen i tried on many persons.i just that pen.

Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

I ordered this pen on December 15; it was shipped on the 16th, and I received it on January 15th, just inside the 20 days estimated for delivery by MITB.

It's just as it looks on the MITB web page. It doesn't have a very strong shock, more of a tingle, but enough to give a surprise! It doesn't feel very robust, but considering it's only meant for a joke, and it cost less than 2 Euros, then what can you expect?
Unlike the packaging, which says it's not a real pen, if you rotate the tip a pen comes out - and it works!

Nothing more that can be said - good product, good price, free delivery! Thanks, MITB!

Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke) Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thiagodemoura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

Gostei do produto, a entrega demora um pouco mas é aceitável.

Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mattia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

Come sempre soddisfatto. Ho fatto molti ordini su Miniinthebox e ho sempre ricevuto la merce perfetta. Come questa penna che da la scossa funziona benissimo ed è divertente. La cosa che mi farà sempre arrabbiare è la dogana italiana che si tiene il prodotto per alcune settimane (nessuna spesa doganale).

Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stonecold92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

Très bonne farce a faire. Sa me fait toujours rire de voir la tête de mes amis.
recommande seul point négative c'est que les piles sont de courte durée :/

Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ismael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

Este boli llega montado. Es de buena calidad. ES RECOMENDABLE.

Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke) Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2014

Ricevuto dopo un mese esatto dalla spedizione (30gg) in brillanti condizioni di imballaggio!! Divertentissimo elegante di estetica e scossa molto rorte!! Miglior prodotto qualità/ prezzo

Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke) Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke)
56% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Shock-Your-Friend Electric Shock Handshake Toy Hand Buzzer Practical Joke Gadgets(Random Color)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Chewing Gum Practical Joke Prop (Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Water Spraying Lighter (Random Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 2in1 Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock&Writing Ball Pen Practical Joke Gadgets
3% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Fake Blood Gel Pills
2% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Practical Joke Gadget-Smelly Fart Bomb(10-Piece Set)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Poo-Poo Farting Whoopee Cushion
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Realistic Rubber Cockroaches
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Shock-Your-Friend Electric Shock Marker Pen (Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Remote Control Toy (2-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Shock-your-friend Shake-hand Prop (Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Lighter (Practical Joke)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Realistic Rubber Flies
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fake Blood Gel Chewing Gum
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10 Pack Tricky Gadget Toy
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Spring Hand Grip Pinch Meter Practical Joke Gadgets(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Chocolate Practical Joke Gadgets
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest