English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by joe_dragons
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2017

I ordered this on December 21, 2016; it was shipped December 29, 2016 and I received it a couple of days later. Definitely within the 2 business days estimated by Youssef. It looks exactly as I order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2011

a nice item
brings lots of fun. for every ages.
Fast delivery and nice packaged
thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miqa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2017

tres bon article...marrant.,,amusant... je recommande a tous....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francesca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

molto elettrizzante e funziona molto bene

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matteo
  • Jan 09, 2013

bellissimo da accuistare assolutamente mi e arrivato il 9\1\2013\ e sono soddisfatto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by federico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2012

molto bello da acquistare assolutamente!!!!!!!

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haithem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2012

cooles ding kann man viel spass dabei haben ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dagne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

Veldig bra vare dette. Løp og kjøp. Løp og kjøp. Løp og kjøp.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sir99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2014

из двух заказанных одна не рабочая, после обращения в службу поддержки сразу вернули деньги за брак. Оперативность достойна уважения.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shock-Your-Friend Eletrostatic Chewing Gums (Assorted 2-Pack)
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Shock-Your-Friend Electric Shock Handshake Toy&Practical Joke Gadgets
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Chewing Gum Practical Joke Prop
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 RC Shark Toys Drone Clown Fish Balloons Nemo Inflatable with Helium Fish Plane Kids Toys RC Toys
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Fidget Desk Toy Fidget Cube Toys Silica Gel Plastic EDCStress and Anxiety Relief Focus Toy Relieves ADD, ADHD, Anxiety, Autism Office
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cute Itazura Stealing Coin Bank Cents Penny Buck Saving Money Box Pot Case Piggy Bank Panda
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Solar Powered Gadgets Plastic Green Boys / Girls
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Human Face Style Anti-stress Tool (Random Pattern)
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 High Quality Fashionable Magnet Magnetic Hourglass Time Creative Furnishing Articles
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Food Thermometer Digital Thermometer with Stainless Steel Sensor Probe
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Rubik\'s Cube Smooth Speed Cube Magic Board Speed Professional Level Magic Cube Wood
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 (20 PCS)High Quality Fashion Retractable Ballpoint Pen pills Style Toy
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 High Simulation Electronic Remote Control Spider
10% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Magnet Toys Magnet Toys Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Toys Magnetic Balls Gray Education Toys For Gift
11% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest