English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (130 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Flipping Class!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This here is class, so it is. Looks frickin bad ass on my MacBook Pro! It's so way to put on too, took me less than 2 mins! There's a pic of it on my instagram if you wanna check it out. Class as fook!!! @instagram

Shot Put Pitcher Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By j.d.soriano
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2014

This sticker is sooo cool! the quality is very nice and hopefully it last long.

Shot Put Pitcher Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jasper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2016

Er zit een duidelijk omschrijving bij hoe je hem het beste op je MacBook kan plakken.
Zo krijg je geen problemen dat je sticker tijdens het plakken kapot gaat en dat hij in 1 keer vast blijft zitten.

Shot Put Pitcher Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By EJ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

Questo l'ho regalato al mio ragazzo e ne è stato veramente felice! Semplice utilizzo, precisa applicazione e in sintesi soddisfatto!!

Shot Put Pitcher Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By priyank_deals
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2015

it is excellent will deal more soon than you
please make sure to ship order as soon as possible

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pink0pop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2015

my brother loved it so much, thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jana-1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

Excellent sticker. looks just like the picture. It looks very nice when the apple light is on.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pauliswg95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

very beautiful product, it totally fit my computer and it looks amazing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Barneby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

Aufkleber halt. Sieht gut aus und klebt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vbaert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2014

Great sticker, easy to install and very good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shot Put Pitcher Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Don‘t Push Me Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Moonlight Night Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Hat-Prince Juice Box Designed Removable Decorative Skin Sticker for MacBook Air / Pro / Pro with Retina Display
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Exhausted Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Monkey Design  Decorative Skin Sticker for MacBook  13" Air/Pro
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Lovely Dinosaur Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Handgun Design  Decorative Skin Sticker for MacBook  13" Air/Pro
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 The  Wolf  Design Decorative Skin Sticker  for MacBook Air/Pro/ Pro with Retina Display
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Monkey Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 The City  Design Decorative Skin Sticker  for MacBook Air/Pro/ Pro with Retina Display
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 The Stride Across Design Decorative Skin Sticker  for MacBook Air/Pro/ Pro with Retina Display
3% buyUSD $ 5.19
 Special Design Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Retro Camera Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 The Cat Design Decorative Skin Sticker  for MacBook Air/Pro/ Pro with Retina Display
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Palm Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 The Balloon  Design Decorative Skin Sticker  for MacBook Air/Pro/ Pro with Retina Display
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 For MacBook Air 11 13/Pro13 15/Pro with Retina13 15/MacBook 12 Broken Hole Decorative Skin Sticker
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Hunt Action Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Hat-Prince Eat Apple Designed Removable Decorative Skin Sticker for MacBook Air / Pro / Pro with Retina Display
7% buyUSD $ 5.69
 Red Rose Decorative Skin Sticker Decal for MacBook Air/Pro/Pro with Retina
7% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest