English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (133 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Flipping Class!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This here is class, so it is. Looks frickin bad ass on my MacBook Pro! It's so way to put on too, took me less than 2 mins! There's a pic of it on my instagram if you wanna check it out. Class as fook!!! @instagram

Shot Put Pitcher Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.d.soriano
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2014

This sticker is sooo cool! the quality is very nice and hopefully it last long.

Shot Put Pitcher Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jasper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2016

Er zit een duidelijk omschrijving bij hoe je hem het beste op je MacBook kan plakken.
Zo krijg je geen problemen dat je sticker tijdens het plakken kapot gaat en dat hij in 1 keer vast blijft zitten.

Shot Put Pitcher Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by EJ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

Questo l'ho regalato al mio ragazzo e ne è stato veramente felice! Semplice utilizzo, precisa applicazione e in sintesi soddisfatto!!

Shot Put Pitcher Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alucic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2017

it was a fast delivery and the package was in very good condition

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by priyank_deals
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2015

it is excellent will deal more soon than you
please make sure to ship order as soon as possible

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pink0pop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2015

my brother loved it so much, thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jana-1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

Excellent sticker. looks just like the picture. It looks very nice when the apple light is on.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pauliswg95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

very beautiful product, it totally fit my computer and it looks amazing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Barneby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

Aufkleber halt. Sieht gut aus und klebt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shot Put Pitcher Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Don‘t Push Me Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 The Head Design Decorative Skin Sticker  for MacBook Air/Pro/ Pro with Retina Display
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Handgun Design  Decorative Skin Sticker for MacBook  13" Air/Pro
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Exhausted Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tablet PC & Mobile Phone Stand Holder  Aluminum Alloy Desktop Lazy Support Bracket Durable
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Tablet PC & Laptop Stand Holder Aluminum Alloy Desktop Lazy Support Folding Detachable Bracket Durable
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Grind Arenaceous Shell Case Cover  For Apple 2016 New MacBook Pro 13 15 13.3 15.4 With/No Touchbar A1706 A1708 A1707 Laptop Cases For Mac Book Bag
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Tablet PC & Mobile Phone Stand Holder  Aluminum Alloy Desktop Lazy Support Folding Detachable Bracket Durable
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Multi-compartment Laptop Cover Sleeves Shakeproof Case for Macbook Air 11.6/13.3 Macbook 12 Macbook Pro13.3/15.4
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 For MacBook Air / Pro 11\'\' to 15.5\'\' Simple Leisure Style Notebook Bag Solid Color Laptop Sleeves Universal
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wooden Adjustable Stand for Tablet Laptop Reading 34*23.5*2.8cm
5% buyUSD $ 36.99
 VH Minimal Aluminium 4-inch Smart and Quiet USB Fan
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Adjustable Stand iMac Other Tablet Mobile Phone Tablet All-In-1 Aluminum
6% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Tablet PC & Mobile Phone Stand Holder 360 Degree Rotate Aluminum Alloy Desktop Lazy Support Folding Detachable Bracket Durable
7% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Tablet PC & Mobile Phone Stand Holder  Aluminum Alloy Desktop Lazy Support Folding Detachable Bracket Durable
8% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Tablet PC & Mobile Phone Stand Holder 270 Degree Rotate Aluminum Alloy Desktop Lazy Support Folding Detachable Bracket Durable
8% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Tablet PC & Mobile Phone Stand Holder  Aluminum Alloy Desktop Lazy Support Bracket Durable
9% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest