English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (126 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Flipping Class!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This here is class, so it is. Looks frickin bad ass on my MacBook Pro! It's so way to put on too, took me less than 2 mins! There's a pic of it on my instagram if you wanna check it out. Class as fook!!! @instagram

Shot Put Pitcher Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By j.d.soriano
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2014

This sticker is sooo cool! the quality is very nice and hopefully it last long.

Shot Put Pitcher Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jasper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2016

Er zit een duidelijk omschrijving bij hoe je hem het beste op je MacBook kan plakken.
Zo krijg je geen problemen dat je sticker tijdens het plakken kapot gaat en dat hij in 1 keer vast blijft zitten.

Shot Put Pitcher Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By EJ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

Questo l'ho regalato al mio ragazzo e ne è stato veramente felice! Semplice utilizzo, precisa applicazione e in sintesi soddisfatto!!

Shot Put Pitcher Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By priyank_deals
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2015

it is excellent will deal more soon than you
please make sure to ship order as soon as possible

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pink0pop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2015

my brother loved it so much, thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jana-1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

Excellent sticker. looks just like the picture. It looks very nice when the apple light is on.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pauliswg95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

very beautiful product, it totally fit my computer and it looks amazing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Barneby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

Aufkleber halt. Sieht gut aus und klebt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vbaert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2014

Great sticker, easy to install and very good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shot Put Pitcher Apple Mac Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Solid Color PC Hard Case with Crystal for MacBook Pro Retina 13"(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Bat Design Full-Body Protective Plastic Case for 11-inch/13-inch New MacBook Air
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 The Milky Way Pattern Full-Body Protective Case for 13"/15" MacBook-Pro with Retina Display
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Hat-Prince Crystal Hard Protective PC Full Body Case for MacBook Air 11.6"
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 The City in Gray Design Full-Body Protective Plastic Case for 11-inch/13-inch New MacBook Air
3% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Protective Polycarbonate Translucent Full Body Crystal Case for MacBook Pro 13.3" with Retina Display
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wool Felt Laptop Sleeves Environmentally Friendly Cover for MacBook Air 11.6" 13.3"
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Albert Einstein Quotes Design Full-Body Protective Plastic Case for 13"/15" MacBook-Pro with Retina Display
5% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Street Sight Design Full-Body Protective Plastic Case for 13-inch/15-inch MacBook-Pro with Retina Display
6% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Crystal Hard Protective Top Flip Open Case Cover for Apple Macbook Air 11.6"(Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 23.99
 High Quality Rainbow Full Body Case and TPU Keyboard Cover for Macbook Air 11.6 inch
7% buyUSD $ 22.99
 3 in 1 Matte Case with Keyboard Cover and Silicone Dust Plug for Macbook Pro 13.3 inch (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 19.99
 The Lonely Lion Design Full-Body Protective Case for 13"/15" MacBook-Pro with Retina Display
8% buyUSD $ 28.99
 JISONCASE Laptop  Double Color Support Device Protection Holster for APPLE Mac Book Air 13.3"
9% buyUSD $ 45.99
 Universal Baby Elephant Rhombus Pattern Canvas Bag Computer Protective Sleeve Case
9% buyUSD $ 18.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest