English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7 (100 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Very Fun!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

The product is working pretty well until now, and it gave me a really good time.
I can know solve this "puzzle" with some few movements that were described in the manual that came with the product.
It moves really smoothly and is really well done.

Very fun product!
I'm about to buy a 3x3x3 cube d:

I recommend this one!

SHS Rotational 2x2 Magic Puzzle Cube
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hellkin_000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

Esta genial, se ve super bien, de calidad y para entretenerse.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mai Tran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

I ordered 4 of these cubes to me and my friends. These cubes works perfect and it´s easy to turn and rotate the cube. The material is very good and does not feel like "cheap plastic" and the shipping and delivery was good too, I thought it would take too long to ship with the standard delivery, but it came sooner than I had thought.
I thought I would get them in black, like it is in the picture, but I got all of them in white. But does not really matter.
It also comes with a solving manual and the cube is almost 5 cm x 5cm x 5cm big.
Good product!

SHS Rotational 2x2 Magic Puzzle Cube SHS Rotational 2x2 Magic Puzzle Cube
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By E
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Really nice cube. Easy, cheap and cute!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stefanaciceu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

I love it moves really smooth and it is well made

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dioda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

i am happy with this cube, it twists great, i recomend it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By toothpock
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

The cube arrived in perfect condition, exactly as described on the package. There was a small issue with delayed delivery, and a second package was sent without hesitation.

Miniinthebox's customer service team is timely, educated and will resolve all issues immediately. I highly recommend their service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zuzik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

great puzzle. absolutely love it. easy to twist.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrcrooks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Cube I received was white as opposed to the black one pictured, but that was not an issue. It was exactly what I was looking for. Very satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

Great product. Great product. Great product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 SHS Rotational 2x2 Magic Puzzle Cube
34% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Easy 2x2x2 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Puzzle
9% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Mini IQ Cube Keychain
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 SHS Rotational 3x3x3 Magic Puzzle Cube (Random Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 7.19
 DIY 3x3x3 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube Complete Kit
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1x1x3 Magic Cube (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Quality Smooth Speed-Cube 4x4x4 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 ShengShou Mirror Cool Black Irregular Magic Puzzle Cube
3% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Wooden IQ Brain Teasr 12-piece Lock IQ Puzzle Magic Cube
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wooden IQ Brain Teasr Football IQ Puzzle Magic Cube
2% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Wooden IQ Test Puzzle Maze
2% buyUSD $ 3.19
 QJ 4" Pyramid Brain Teaser IQ Puzzle (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wooden IQ Brain Teasr Heart Lock IQ Puzzle Magic Cube
1% buyUSD $ 4.89
 Wooden IQ Brain Teasr Lock IQ Puzzle Magic Cube
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Mini Type C 3x3x3 Magic Puzzle Cube Keychain (Mixup)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 GuoBing WitTwo Type C 2x2x2 Magic Puzzle Cube
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Gear Designed Magic Cube
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Pattern Making Wooden Tangram IQ Puzzle
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sliver Irregular 3x3x3 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 A5 5x5x5 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 CYH 3x3x5 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3x3x3 Irregular Mirror Surface Magic Cube (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 6-Style Portable Wrought Coated Steel BRAIN TEASER Puzzle (Random Style)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Brain Teasers Metal puzzle (7-Piece)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wooden Lilac IQ Magic Cube Puzzle
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest