English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (143 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Very Fun!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The product is working pretty well until now, and it gave me a really good time.
I can know solve this "puzzle" with some few movements that were described in the manual that came with the product.
It moves really smoothly and is really well done.

Very fun product!
I'm about to buy a 3x3x3 cube d:

I recommend this one!

SHS Rotational 2x2 Magic Puzzle Cube
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mai Tran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

I ordered 4 of these cubes to me and my friends. These cubes works perfect and it´s easy to turn and rotate the cube. The material is very good and does not feel like "cheap plastic" and the shipping and delivery was good too, I thought it would take too long to ship with the standard delivery, but it came sooner than I had thought.
I thought I would get them in black, like it is in the picture, but I got all of them in white. But does not really matter.
It also comes with a solving manual and the cube is almost 5 cm x 5cm x 5cm big.
Good product!

SHS Rotational 2x2 Magic Puzzle Cube SHS Rotational 2x2 Magic Puzzle Cube
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Denny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

Great product! No cons! works well! slide very well!

SHS Rotational 2x2 Magic Puzzle Cube
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marco.bidoia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

Recebi meu produto em ótimo estado e a entrega foi muita rápida, o preço pago também foi muito bom.

SHS Rotational 2x2 Magic Puzzle Cube
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By arthur_abs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

Ótimo produto, tempo de entrega excelente, superou minhas espectativas, o único problema é que o produto veio na cor branca, mas tudo bem.
Obrigado MiniInTheBox

SHS Rotational 2x2 Magic Puzzle Cube SHS Rotational 2x2 Magic Puzzle Cube
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By miguel_tortosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

High quality, great cube. I recomend this product.

SHS Rotational 2x2 Magic Puzzle Cube
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By no_na_me
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

На самом деле он белого цвета. Очень удобный, сборка качественная.

SHS Rotational 2x2 Magic Puzzle Cube
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alfonso
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

Io sono stato sempre un appassionato del famoso cubo di Rubik e adesso volevo provare questo nuovo minicubo 2x2x2...Ne ho presi 2,uno nero come in figura e uno bianco.Il prezzo è sbalorditivo e la qualità è ottima.Veramente un ottimo acquisto,grazie.

SHS Rotational 2x2 Magic Puzzle Cube SHS Rotational 2x2 Magic Puzzle Cube
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zcsoka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

Good quality, turns smoothly, good grip and fortunately it has a user guide too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paulo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

This cube rotates very well! Has good colors and is the center looks of a good quality material.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest