English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (144 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by labnerhr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Muy buen cubo, muy rápido. Llegó en el tiempo esperado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jonas.chula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2013

cubo magico não existe nada melhor que este cubo.
um bom passa tempo, diversão e desenvolvimento intelectual :d

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shiyanme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

pretty good, looking forward to using it, good one

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tksayers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my 9yearold son. He has autism, so the odds are pretty good that the stickers are going to end up pulled off and when *I* did that as a kid to "solve" the cube, my mom was pretty mad, because the name brand version of this toy is pretty pricey! This is a great way to let my son try solving a cube puzzle without investing a bunch of money in a toy that's probably going to end up broken within a week. (That week of happiness is well worth the $6 I paid for this cube!)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by egils09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

хорошее качество по хорошей цене

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by koirala.suman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

I had ordered this magic puzzle cube for my sons. It took a while to deliver but items arrived within given time frame. It was my first order from MiniInTheBox and I am extremely satisfied with the product and their service. Now I am ordering so many other items such as smart watch, watch for kids, Powerbank, Christmas lights and so on.
Thanks
Suman

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by radershan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Excellent product. Very smooth & Speed. solving method also available. (overall it's cool item)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Antonia522
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

刚好拿到了我想要的黑色开心
魔方很漂亮用起来也很顺手。
推荐

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jmdspiers
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

perfect, it arrived quick, as describred

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kordov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2014

Bought 11 of these for my sons birthday party favours... They are awesome!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Rubik's Cube Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Rubik\'s Cube Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Rubik\'s Cube Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Rubik\'s Cube Smooth Speed Cube 2*2*2 4*4*4 5*5*5 Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Rubik\'s Cube Qi Hang Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 Smooth Sticker Anti-pop Adjustable spring Magic Cube ABS
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rubik\'s Cube Smooth Speed Cube Smooth Sticker Anti-pop Adjustable spring Stress Relievers Magic Cube Educational Toy ABS PVC
5% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Rubik\'s Cube LEISHENG 120 Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Rubik\'s Cube YongJun Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Rubik\'s Cube Smooth Speed Cube Alien Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS
9% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Rubik\'s Cube YongJun Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Rubik\'s Cube Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Rubik\'s Cube Smooth Speed Cube 4*4*4 Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Rubik\'s Cube YongJun Smooth Speed Cube 2*2*2 Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest