English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (91 reviews)
Write a review
  • By rocchetto1987
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2013

è molto carina sebbene le dimensioni siano piuttosto piccole, al buio fa una lucina in diffusione molto carina, mi aspettavo di meglio ma tutto sommato visto il prezzo e l'assenza di spese di spedizioni ne son soddisfatto

Wishing Butterfly Design  Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tzitzarov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

Я получил Ваш заказ в прекрасном состоянии и был очень приятно удивлён и обрадован той оперативностью и уважением, с которой Вы относитесь к нам - российским потребителям. Я не бизнесмен и всё,что я покупаю-это для себя или родственников. Сейчас я имею дела с ещё двумя аналогичными торговыми фирмами в Китае, Но ТОЛЬКО Вы выгодно отличаетесь своей обязательностью, срочностью и,главное, простотой в общении и доброжелательностью( взять хотя-бы возможность общения на русском языке и прямой оплатой в нашей валюте, чего нет у Ваших коллег). Даже в условиях скверной работы нашей почты России, Вы изыскиваете возможность поставки в 1 месяц,а Ваши коллеги, пользуясь этим обстоятельством покрывают даже собственную нерасторопность и пренебрежение к русским. Большое Вам спасибо за наше тёплое взаимоотношение,понимание и искренне поздравляю всех Вас с праздником весны и желаю приятно провести каникулы.Ваш друг С.М. Цыцаров

Wishing Butterfly Design  Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13) Wishing Butterfly Design  Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Матвей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Мне очень понравилось! :) Довольно милые! Пришли на 44 день :)

Wishing Butterfly Design  Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mauro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2012

prodotto molto carino si illumina molto, dona alla casa un'atmosfera di allegria ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By canarino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2012

Ottimo prodotto. Diffonde una multicolore luce, rilassante . Ottimo per il suo scopo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pollicina91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

Lampada di piccole dimensioni compresa di pile e scatolaidea carinaillumina la stanza

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Milly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

A me piacciono le farfalle per cui sono di parte..:P..è davvero bellissima..fantastica anche come idea regalo..un pò più piccola di quello che mi aspettavo però..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mariani petra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2012

grazioza e si può mettere da tutte le parti!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

le batterie se le mangia ma mia figlia ne è entusiasta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By locas90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

molto piccola ma con una buona luce

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest