English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (93 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by zoran.corkovic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

Finally, can I use the "bulb" function in a comfort mode. Great product! By the way, 3.5 times cheaper than the original (including customs)!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Phil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2016

I was going to buy it to make stopmotion videos using my D3100. I was worried if it was going to arrive or not, but it took sometime probably because a blizzard arrived over the weekend.
The product actually arrived on my front door, I was very excited.

I then got worried because it didn't fit in one of the slots on the camera. Silly me, I had to plug it in properly. Best price and works well!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mkashifn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2016

I got my item and I am quite happy about it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michaeldsp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

Item as described. Fast delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kectac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

Nice addition for my Nikon D7000. Works without a problem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anandk9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

works very well with my Nikon camera......... all the function i have checked it works as it states

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jubilantes72
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

Very good and cheap item.
it works perfecty on my Nikon D90.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moisdaniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2014

It works. The half press is not so obvious because there is no physical feedback, but with practice you can get used to it. The build quality is decent, can't really expect much. The jack fits nicely and tight in the camera GPS port, I'm happy with that.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Amir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2013

Great replacment, does what it should do!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aj.lindeboom
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2017

Werkt uitstekend. Prima afstandsbediening voor mijn D7100

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shutter Release Remote Cord for Nikon D7000 D5100 D3100 D5000 D90 MC-DC2
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Shutter Release Remote Cord for Nikon D3S D3X D3 D700 D300S D300 MC-30
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3.5mm-N1 Shutter Cord for FS350 FS520 F-508 Wireless Flash Trigger D800 D700 D4
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Shoot MC-30 Remote Shutter Releases for Nikon D4 D3 D3S and More
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 InfraRed IR Shutter Remote for Nikon D5100 D5200 D3300 D3200 (1*CR2025)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Sidande® 7104 LCD Time Lapse Intervalometer Remote Control Timer Shutter Release for Nikon D800 / D700 / D300
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 4x Hot Shoe Cap Cover For Sony Canon Nikon Olympus DSLR
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Flash Bounce Diffuser for Canon 380EX 380 EX speedlite
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shoot MC-DC2 Remote Shutter Releases for Nikon D90 D5000 and More (Black, 80cm-Cable)
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Meike® LED Macro Ring Flash FC-100 for Canon Nikon Pentax Olympus DSLR Camera Camcorder
10% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Sidande 7106 LCD Time Lapse Intervalometer Remote Control Timer Shutter Release for Nikon D600 / D7000 / D90
11% buyUSD $ 19.99
 NEWYI Wireless Remote Control for D90 D3000 D80 D40 / Lite Touch - Black
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 KingMa EN-EL14 Digital Camera Battery for Nikon D3100 D3200 D3300 D5100 D5200 D5300 P7000 P7100 MH-24
13% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest