English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by gianmarco.gaddoni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2012

Si presenta bene, piuttosto robusta, una volta inserito l'IPhone non ha nessun tipo di gioco dentro alla custodia.
I fori sono perfettamente allineati e il fondo è coperto di una gomma antiscivolo, che riduce le vibrazioni quando appoggi il telefono.
Tra il bordo della cover e il telefono rimane circa un mm da ogni lato, e il tasto lock diventa un po profondo per le dita grandi.

Nota: il color bianco è in realtà grigio metallizzato, molto bello, ma comunque non bianco.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mcamiller
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2013

Great case! Fits well, looks great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vivlb1951
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2012

I just received the case today. Looks great! Fits great! Easy to put on. I don't know where I got the idea that it also came with a screen protector?!?? Maybe it looked like that in the photo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sheriberi58
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2012

LOOKS GREAT, THE FIT WAS A LITTLE BIG, BUT WHEN THE FACING WAS PUT ON, IT SEEMED FINE. NICE COLOR, DIDN,T FEEL LIKE GEL, IT FELT LIKE HARD PLASTIC. i LIKE THE CUT OUT ON THE BACK, SO YOU CAN SEE THE APPLE, i WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO A FRIEND. i LOVE MINIINTHEBOX, i SHARE THIS SITE WITH FRIENDS, FAMILY, AND CO WORKERS, EVERYONE HAS GOOD THINGS TO SAY ABOUT THE QUALITY OF PRODUCTS AND THE UNBELIEVABLE PRICES. sO FAR SO GOOD.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jmbell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2012

The ordering process has been simple and efficient but product has not yet arrived.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rpechincha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

Boa estrutura e fácil aplicação. Serve na perfeição.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cassiani_s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Τελειο αντικείμενο και γρηγορη αποστολη.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mm-es
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Produto de boa qualidade. Atende perfeitamente as minhas necessidades.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melaniebrz
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2012

Etui discret et chic qui épouse parfaitement la forme de l'i phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michele.baratto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2012

spedito nei tempi descritti, di buna fattura consigliato.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest