English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (53 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Saya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

The shipping was a little long but everything arrived fine in good condition new it works well it was a little tricky how to seal it for good but it's really fine I highly recommend for all tea lovers it's a must!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gobec.pia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2017

Nice. Functional. Kind of hard to close and keep together, bit it works fine. Great for the price. Very cute. Exactly as shown.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

ottimo prodotto. tempi di consegna celerissimi. super consigliato

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by koga12890
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2016

Already had some like these before an love it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ipadci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2016

love it , look small but is a perfect size and easy to use. the tea bag meet my expectations, will buy more !!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by idiotparanoia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2016

very cute. i like it a lot. great for tea!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by myheart_5656
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2015

So nice, just like i request it.

it is awesome

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by solarbummblebee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

As described on the listing. Nicely made. I like it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jgaikite
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

Good how I expected. Hope material=silica in hot tea is good for health

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Xxxd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2017

Jadore cest trop mimi conforme aux photos seul bemole la livraison trop longue

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Silica gel Strawberry Tea Bag
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.79
 High Quality 100Pcs/Lot Tea Bags String Heal Seal Filter Paper Teabag For Herb Loose Teabags Rose Flower Tea Bags
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Multi-function Lovely Magic Folding Cups(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Swan Shaped Teaspoon Tea Strainer (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Owl Shape Loose Leaf Tea Infuser Filter Novelty Perforated Silicone Bird Gift
2% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Slow BrewTea Infuser - Cute Sloth Hanging Loose Leaf Silicone Mug Cup Straineg
2% buyUSD $ 4.49
 1Pcs  Creative Mr Cute Umbrella Shape Silicone Tea Infuser Coffee Strainers Filter Infusers Tea Bag Random  Color
3% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Mr.Tea Silicone Tea Strainer
4% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Teapot Shape Tea Strainer Tea Infuser with Mini Plate Stainless Steel
5% buyUSD $ 3.59
 "Tea Time" Heart Stainless Steel Tea Infuser in Elegant White Gift Box,W16.5cm xL5cm
5% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Lemon Design Silicone Tea Strainer
6% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Phonetic Symbol Shaped Tea Leaves Strainer Filter (Random Color)
7% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Creative Kitchen Multifunction Peeler Cut Filter Random Color
8% buyUSD $ 6.29
 1Pc Tea Sub Yellow Submarine Loose Leaf Herbal Spice Infuser Silicone Spice
9% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Novelty Drinkware Tea & Beverage 1 Silicone,with High Quality
9% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Multifunction Tea Diam 5.5cm Stainless Ball Locking Infuser Strainer Tea kettles
10% buyUSD $ 1.79

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest